Chevron Left
Zurück zu Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
Sterne
623 Bewertungen
107 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
19. Sep. 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG
7. Nov. 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 105 Bewertungen für Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

von Zihao W

1. Jan. 2020

This course is not very easy, there are so many materials to be presented, and also equations and methods, but if you do put efforts in it, you will get most out of it.

von BOJANALA S J G

8. Nov. 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

von Mr. G M

3. Mai 2020

This course provides basic and essential knowledge of Ac fundamentals. Design and analysis of Network filters using bode plots is awesome.Overall a good course to strengthen our skills electric circuits

von 邱上祐

7. Dez. 2019

A good elementary course for those who are interested in circuit, clear and good explain from the lectures and useful exams and quiz. One thing for suggested might be provided the details of the exams.

von David W

29. März 2020

I really enjoyed this refresher. This particular class has very few errors and does a really great job explaining the topics. The quizzes are particularly short--more homework problems would be useful, I think. Really appreciate the time and effort that went into making this class and allowing it to be public. Thank you!

von Mayank G

8. Aug. 2020

This course gives the incite towards the analysis of circuits with respect to alternating sources. The whole course if nicely presented and is a much better package than the part one of the series. Highly recommended.

von Anastasia F G A

17. Aug. 2020

Es un excelente curso, muy explicativo, me sirvió de mucho como complemento a una asignatura que tengo en la carrera de Ingeniería en Electricidad.

Buenos profesores, se entiende bien lo que quieren decir.

von Muhammad Y A

20. Sep. 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

von Nikolas A G

3. Jan. 2021

Great course, made me remember somethings related to filters and ac circuits in general I had in high school, as well as learning entirely new subjects with a focus on exercises.

von Prangon C

26. Juni 2020

This course is very helpful to the students like us.I have learnt different topics which wasn't learnt perviousl...Highly Recommended

von SIVA P P

27. Aug. 2020

Dear Madam, please provide the solutions for the assignment questions for knowing the method of solving you approach. Thank You

von Srinivasa R V

24. Mai 2020

EXCELLENT ....... I HAVE LEARNED SOME KEY IMPORTANT CONCEPTS IN LINEAR CIRCUITS-2..... THOSE CONCEPTS ARE VERY ESSENTIALS.

von sai c

28. März 2020

this course helps really well to improve my overall skills and my knowledge about the theory involved in this subject

von K,Viswa S

21. Juni 2020

It is a basic course for all the circuit branches.It is a very good course for those who want to start from basics.

von Anandraj

21. Okt. 2020

Nicely designed module quizzes by which we were more confidant on the concepts taught. Overall course awesome.

von khaled a

24. Feb. 2018

this is really great course with clear and simple description and i used it to refresh my information

von SUVIGYA S 1

8. März 2020

I am unemployed and love to have the certificate for my CV but i am unable to pay for it please help

von AUROBINDO G

14. Okt. 2020

It was a nice analytical session of lecturers, brushed up my knowledge and gave me an insight.

von Abraham D C

1. Apr. 2021

I really liked the course and I'm very thankful for always bringing the best academic quality

von rayapati m

23. März 2020

Very useful course..

Hard to solve...

At the end u will become master of this course.......

von Tanay A

4. Juni 2020

I am highly impressed by the teaching methodologies adopted by the trainers.

Thanks a lot

von Murtaza C

6. Juni 2020

Excellent course to revise once learned and also gain extra knowledge to help in future

von ANSH A 1

5. Juni 2020

Amazing course. It helped me learn a lot and also understand the concepts for my exams.

von SUSHIL Y

9. Juni 2020

Quite tough course. BUt if you do it you will get your various concepts boosts up.

von Hitesh K

6. Nov. 2019

It was quite good. I have learned some new concepts other than the general topics.