Chevron Left
Zurück zu Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.7
Sterne
671 Bewertungen
117 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have alternating current (AC) voltage or current sources. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

19. Sep. 2020

It's quite tough and hard actually, but if you commit I'm sure you can get along with it, and don't worry they'll give you a lot of exercise to make sure that you've already understood the concepts.

BG

7. Nov. 2019

The course was really challenging and it helped me a lot learn more about linear circuits. Usage of appropriate tools helped me to learn more about this course.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 118 Bewertungen für Linear Circuits 2: AC Analysis

von MD A R A

9. Sep. 2020

Excellent !!!

von T. M R

3. Juni 2020

very usefull

von DEVARSH S

19. Okt. 2019

great course

von MACHA N S S 1

4. Juni 2020

Good course

von anup d

4. Nov. 2019

nice course

von gaddam m

20. Juli 2020

Vvery good

von MAUSISA, J H (

27. Sep. 2021

Very Good

von nidhal

9. Apr. 2022

perfect

von Arunit M

8. Nov. 2019

Tough

von BONZA, L Z (

26. Okt. 2021

GOOD

von Ankur A D

2. Feb. 2021

nice

von jogi n

13. Aug. 2020

GOOD

von THOTA P S S 1

28. Mai 2020

nice

von Александр В

31. Okt. 2017

This is interesting and informative for me. I gained knowledge that couldn't manage to gain at school.

I'd like to have more practice quizes. I felt lack of them in comparison to DC Analysis course that I've also finished.

Forum here was even more dead that in DC course - there were only 2 threads in total for the whole course (but maybe it's due to fact that I've started and finished the course before session started).

Anyway, for those who had no previous knowledge about AC (as I did), I'd highly recommend this course - it perfectly complements DC course.

Thank you, teachers) Going to take the third course in this cycle - about electronics.

von veronique l

30. Nov. 2017

The curriculum is excellent. The videos are excellent. A pleasure to watch and to follow along. The only problem is that there is no instructor on duty for the forum. No one answers the questions. Also I think the final quiz should be longer. They are easy. More practice quizzes could be posted in the transfo section. I also suggest to offer labs. I enjoyed the curriculum and the class very much. I recommend the electronics class by the same school.: There is actually a professor who promptly answers questions.

von Anthony L

29. Juli 2021

Through this course, I have acquired the skills to analyzing basic linear AC circuits which makes me already prepared to the study of non-linear circuits. The teachers' instructions are very clear and comprehensive, however, I think the exercises are a bit too easy and they neither cover all the skills nor reach the necessary difficulty to master the circuit analysis (especially those in week 3 to 5) . It would be better if some extended materials which include harder exercises are provided.

von Tejdeep G

29. Mai 2020

This was much better than the starting course. This is pretty easy course to complete, because It doesn't cover much tbh, when you compare it with the first course, But most of the assignments have significantly less errors compared to DC analysis. I would recommend also to take Intro to Electronics from the same prof , Its much better and error free , If you want to learn about Basic electronics.

von Arun V

10. März 2021

This was a nice, brief course on AC Linear Circuit Analysis.

However, the course could have gone into a bit more detailed treatment of the topic. The course doesn't tell you the derivation of the mathematical techniques that are used to analyze AC circuits - it just presents them as they are. The lecturers don't even mention any material we could consult to know how these methods were derived.

von Hari K

17. Mai 2020

I faced difficulty in some places as the answer key was wrong and I thought it was my mistakes, lucky that most of them were already discussed in the discussion forum.Thank you.

von Marcio L

25. Jan. 2018

This is pretty good, but not as good as DC Analysis. It would be nice to have more sample problems on this, only week 4 seems to have sample problems today.

von Tushar S A

18. Okt. 2019

Its a good course. Everything is explained quite nicely. The only problem I faced was that some answers did not matched with the teaching.

von Prem S

18. Mai 2020

The Second Week concept (i.e) the Frequency response concept can be even more taken briefly for more and better understanding.

von Jasper J O D

6. Jan. 2021

A good introductory the basics of Electrical Engineering dealing more on the AC side and briefly applying tansformers

von HAMZA Y

28. Okt. 2017

Very good course it goes on all basics of ac signals , thank you so much for making such great courses like this !!!

von Swapnil M

7. Sep. 2019

This course lays a fundamental stepping stone to the advanced level of electronic circuits and its elements