Chevron Left
Zurück zu Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis

Linear Circuits 1: DC Analysis, Georgia Institute of Technology

4.5
183 Bewertungen
62 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

This course explains how to analyze circuits that have direct current (DC) current or voltage sources. A DC source is one that is constant. Circuits with resistors, capacitors, and inductors are covered, both analytically and experimentally. Some practical applications in sensors are demonstrated....

Top-Bewertungen

von HN

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

von AS

Feb 13, 2018

The course is an amazing opportunity to learn and improve the skills in the subject. Thanks a million professor.

Filtern nach:

63 Bewertungen

von Ramesh Kumar R

May 22, 2019

Good exercise problems and quizzes. Also, the course content was good.

von tika powdyel

May 21, 2019

Great explanations.

von Maria Robles

May 19, 2019

muy buen curso , algo pesado , pero es muy bueno .

von Hernan Sepulveda Salinas

May 13, 2019

Good, but need assistance. App on ipad isnt work the "economic help".

von Hariharan N

May 06, 2019

A very essential and informative course. I would suggest this to any 1st yr electronics or electrical student. Kudos!

von Muhammad Zeeshan

Apr 22, 2019

Too many wrong questions in the quizzes posted and in-video questions. Moreover, too complex problems were asked before being taught and no official replies to the queries in forums. Somethings are not clearly clarified. It should be free to take and submit a quiz. Why without money I cannot submit my quiz. I should only not given a certificate but should be allow to take quiz

von Nayan Bansal

Apr 20, 2019

Contains Errors but Excellent Otherwise

von Pallove Agarwal

Apr 10, 2019

The course is really helpful in learning fundamentals about the DC circuits

von Sankalpl arora

Apr 10, 2019

its a great course to develop a greater knowledge in linear circuits and has helped me a lot.

von Rishabh Pratap Singh Sisodia

Apr 09, 2019

Even after completing my course, I haven't received my certificate