Chevron Left
Zurück zu Linux for Developers

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Linux for Developers von The Linux Foundation

4.5
Sterne
600 Bewertungen
121 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In course 1 we talked about open source software and the motivation and methods of using it. In course 2, we will introduce you to Linux systems, and help you feel comfortable working at the command line: What Linux is Linux history How to separate the kernel from the entire operating system Making contributions to the kernel Graphical system, and how it works Working at the command line Filesystem layout, partitions Monitoring utilities You will learn what it’s like to work on Linux system, and get a good understanding of the essential skills you need when you work on a daily basis with Linux systems....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

May 15, 2020

Nice course for the newbie in Linux world. I really got to know very new things from this course while working with ubuntu. Thanks to The Linux Foundation for this wonderful course.

TH

May 10, 2020

Great introduction to Linux for Developers. Well balanced quizzes that allow the student to get a flavor of the material as well as the opportunity to dive deeper if interested.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 120 Bewertungen für Linux for Developers

von Edipelli M

Jul 06, 2020

excellent course for those who begin open source learning.equips with necessary knowledge to start out

von Juan C G

Jul 26, 2020

Buen curso, para conocer componentes basicos y comandos de administracion en sistemas operatios linux

von Manav K

May 26, 2020

This course provides students with all of the basic information needed to get started with linux,

von John Z

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent material gets you introduced to a linux system over a very broad surface! Invaluable!

von Bhavyesh M

Jul 17, 2020

this is very informational course. i am glad that i did this course. thank you coursera

von Gabriel A S Z

May 16, 2020

Is really clearly, the explications are the best and the demostrations help me full

von John B K

Jan 24, 2020

The course was very good given me a very solid foundation to Linux administration.

von Muhammad A K

Nov 28, 2019

Thank You! Linux Foundation for giving us such an exceptional knowledge.

von Adetunji A

Jul 22, 2019

Basic lesson good to keep one moving and contains the necessary basics.

von kulvender S S

Dec 26, 2019

This course is very useful for me i have learn a lot with this course

von Muhammad A K

Nov 25, 2019

i got very deep information about Linux which I wanted to learn.

von Saurabh S K

Dec 13, 2019

Very Good In depth course related to Linux and GNU utilities

von Jorge S

Oct 31, 2019

Very nice course. Very well explained and interesting.

von Rodney K

Dec 11, 2019

Very good basic introduction to Linux for developers.

von Bristi S

Jul 10, 2020

I can easy learn to access linux operating system.

von Shilpa P K

Aug 06, 2020

It was nice learning experience.

Thank you so much.

von Tamzid A

Jun 04, 2020

Great Course! I got Proper Knowledge of Linux .

von Vladimir N

Apr 06, 2020

Thanks. It was very interesting course for me.

von Nitesh P

Jul 17, 2020

COURE MATERIAL WAS POINT TO POINT IN DETAIL

von Himanshu P

Jun 06, 2020

This is great learning course. Thank you.

von Shibayan M

Oct 21, 2019

A lot of things I learn from this course.

von CHANDRAGIRI S

Aug 01, 2020

great course for all the linux beginners

von Rohith M

Jul 10, 2020

very good kind of learning experience

von Divyansh S

Jun 13, 2020

very informative and logical course

von Abhishek k g

Jul 12, 2020

great cousese , thank you cousera