Chevron Left
Zurück zu Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
130 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to monitor, troubleshoot, and improve your infrastructure and application performance. Guided by the principles of Site Reliability Engineering (SRE), this course features a combination of lectures, demos, hands-on labs, and real-world case studies. In this course, you'll gain experience with full-stack monitoring, real-time log management and analysis, debugging code in production, and profiling CPU and memory usage....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 18 von 18 Bewertungen für Logging, Monitoring and Observability in Google Cloud

von Cesar A

10. Aug. 2021

The material is no updated refer to google console.

von Thomas S

30. Sep. 2021

up to now the worst course I joined

von Rajesh R

7. Sep. 2020

Thank you for an excellent course!

von FRAGNI A

11. Nov. 2021

Very good course

von Mohamed A

19. Nov. 2020

Good course

von JOSÉ R A D

15. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von GAVIRATI R

16. Sep. 2021

p​erfect

von Thanasan M

25. Apr. 2021

good job

von Gunnam M K

26. Sep. 2021

Good

von Pranchal K

26. Juni 2021

nice

von shiva h k b

13. Dez. 2020

I honestly dosed off somewhere, maybe because I didn't see a human face in this course at all. All other courses in the certification 'SRE and DevOps Engineer with Google Cloud' you'd see a human face. Towards the end of course, I had no attention span left to spend on the course.

von dean w

4. Okt. 2020

There are a lot of bugs in the qwiklabs. I expect that's why many are not graded - as there isn't enough time to complete a few when you are stuck debugging the VM setup and other bugs. While good practice for troubleshooting, it interferes with the lesson.

von Michael A

29. Jan. 2021

It is nice to see a course where you actually get a try at the tech, and that the tech isn't broken in some fashion. I liked it a lot and hope to get a chance at working with it more at google some day.

von Sarah S

30. Sep. 2020

Covers all the material well; labs could be a little more thorough and check student progress more frequently.

von LILIAN Y G C

5. Juli 2021

Bueno

von Karsten S

27. Feb. 2021

The topics as such are important and I got a good overview. But for a beginner course it's too long and for a specialist course just scratches on the surface. I also found this time the speakers super boring and of low quality.

von Izmilia P

26. Jan. 2021

The content is great, but the lab is bad because no score checker.

von Kapil S

3. Mai 2021

The course was not that interesting