Chevron Left
Zurück zu Logic for Economists

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Logic for Economists von Universität von Amsterdam

4.4
Sterne
189 Bewertungen
48 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a very brief introduction to basic mathematical concepts like propositional and predicate logic, set theory, the number system, and proof techniques. At the end of the course, students will be able to (1) detect the logical structure behind simple puzzles (2) be able to manipulate logical expressions (3) explain the connection between logic and set theory (4) explain the differences between natural, integer, rational, real and complex numbers (5) recognise different basic proof techniques...

Top-Bewertungen

CJ
17. Dez. 2019

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

NS
13. Juni 2020

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Logic for Economists

von fozan t

28. Mai 2019

Very short course and not an interactive course .This course only gives a birds eye view of field of logic and set theory and it does not give any case studies to practice your logical thinking skills. Coursera's other course on logic which is offered by stanford is way better than this course.

von Neel S

14. Juni 2020

This course is really helpful and informative but it lacks to provide practice sums and course should have suggested some preference book which can be helpful for problem-solving.

von Ítalo J d S O

20. Dez. 2020

The whole idea of this course is interesting, since logic is generally important. However, I do not believe the course has achieved its intent. Questions are not well elaborated, often vague. I have seen other people who has made the same complaint.

von Christian M J

18. Dez. 2019

This was a testing introduction, but I found it very useful to getting to grips with the basics of logic. I very much enjoyed the assignments presented and hope to revisit them at some point.

von Yatin M A

17. Juni 2019

It was a very interesting course.Got to learn a lot!

von Maram A

16. Okt. 2020

The titles of some videos do not reflect the content of the video.

von Alexander D A B

30. Sep. 2020

It's a Good course for economics and relationship courses but I believe that the course would be more interactive, the explications are excelents.

von Hongsun K

15. Juli 2020

Great course for an introduction into logic and its relations mathematics. The instructor was very responsive and helpful as well.

von Khoirul H

19. Apr. 2021

Actually, I have learned this material in school, but when I try to do the test it was still challenging.

von Myat M M

4. Jan. 2021

I get many knowledge and know many logic by attending this course.

von JORGE E M L V

18. März 2019

ES MUY BUENO PARA TENER NOCIONES DE LÓGICA LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO

von David

13. Apr. 2020

Harder than expected, but really enjoyed it

von Yash S

7. Mai 2021

Excellent, must for all economists

von Muhammad A

7. Juni 2020

I have learn lot of work

von A J R

3. Juli 2020

It is wonderful.

von RAMESWARAPU A

2. Okt. 2020

its very good

von Nhat Q L

31. Jan. 2019

Great Course!

von vishakha j

26. Mai 2020

Nice course

von Sarojkant S

23. Aug. 2020

Excellent

von Siva k T

22. Juli 2020

Excellent

von Dr.Kanimozhiraman

3. Mai 2020

very Nice

von MODANI H

13. Jan. 2021

good

von REKALA S S C

13. Dez. 2020

good

von Sasisrivundavilli

14. Okt. 2020

good

von 121910305065 g

13. Okt. 2020

good