Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Logic

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Logic von Stanford University

4.4
Sterne
596 Bewertungen
136 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
30. Apr. 2018

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

SM
18. Jan. 2018

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 129 Bewertungen für Introduction to Logic

von Wilhian L

12. Feb. 2020

Este curso contém exercícios desafiadores e melhoram o raciocínio lógico consideravelmente. Muito Bom!

This course contains challenging exercises and improves logical thinking considerably. Very good!

von Mario A P O

10. Sep. 2017

I think the course makes a great job introducing you to a different mindset, the one that can help you through any kind of inference and mathematical thinking. It makes your brain work.

von SEUNG Y H

3. Dez. 2020

It's very exciting to study and think about this courses and some of exercises are very difficult to solve however, it was great time to study and enjoy this wonderful course.

von 李宁

9. Juni 2018

Good structure. Helped a lot with my university unit. It would be great if we can get sample solutions for our exercises.

von Aarush A

25. Feb. 2018

requires a lot of patience but overall very interesting and fun. The forums are very useful as are the mentors

von Viktor K

1. März 2021

Fantastic course. Very well structured providing good base to proceed to other domains where logic present.

von Joshua G

28. Sep. 2016

Great introduction to logic! The course material is explained very well and made easy to understand.

von Radoslav K

27. Jan. 2019

Excellent introduction to logic. The exercises really help with the understanding.

von Roko S

27. Mai 2020

Course is great, isnt so hard so even beginners can learn logic and pass it.

von John B

3. März 2017

Wonderful challenging course . Sorry it ended . Will miss the exercises .

von Guy G

27. Aug. 2017

A bit dry but very useful course. Should have taken it long ago.

von Dimitra T

13. Mai 2021

it was a great course , but i can not to solve a exercise .

von Shelly C

9. Dez. 2016

really love this, straightforward, and really formative

von Anna-Katharina W

11. Feb. 2018

Very structured, well suited for individual learning.

von Conrado A S L

25. Mai 2020

Very good, interesting and the professors are super!

von Abd E R S R

2. Juli 2018

i loved every second of it , i'm at week 2 right now

von Giovanna R

20. Nov. 2017

So, did I enjoy this Logic class or not? True.

von jorge a s f

21. Aug. 2017

Excelent content and very complete the lessons

von Ahmer J K

4. Juni 2017

Excellent course, really challenging and fun!

von Mahesh C G

4. Jan. 2017

good course, very learnable, educated a lot.

von Han S

30. März 2017

Most brilliant course I have taken so far!

von Charles

19. Mai 2020

Tough, challenging but a great course!

von NAVKETAN V

9. März 2018

Video Lectures will be appriciated.

von hitendra s

23. Juni 2017

great course for beginner level.

von Adrian G

10. Okt. 2016

Fantastic and pleasant course!!!