Chevron Left
Zurück zu Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet von Voxy

4.6
Sterne
103 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will develop your English conversational skills that you can use to build your personal and professional relationships. Learning activities in this course will take place on Voxy, an engaging language learning platform that automatically adapts to your current level and your performance across reading, listening, speaking, grammar, and vocabulary skills so that every lesson is optimized for rapid improvement. Each week is made up of engaging, short, task-based lessons that can be done anywhere, anytime. Lessons include content from the real world, so you will learn from dozens of real conversations about a variety of common topics that come up when getting to know someone, like family, where you’re from, and hobbies and interests. By the end of this course, you will feel confident starting or joining just about any conversation!...

Top-Bewertungen

SR

10. Mai 2022

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.\n\nThank You

JG

30. Jan. 2022

Considero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 39 Bewertungen für Low Intermediate English: Meet & Greet

von María J R Q

10. Okt. 2021

You can learn one word every day then you can better your English

von Jowar E A G

31. Jan. 2022

C​onsidero el curso esencial para poder avanzar en este idioma, muy buenas prácticas y enfocado en temas reales.

von Cecilio C

24. Okt. 2021

in this course I learned many words and differentiate their concepts

von hakan Ç

14. Nov. 2021

thanksa alot for this oppurtunity. its very great program.

von YAPO J S A

8. Feb. 2022

Grâce à ce cours j'ai pu connaître mon niveau réel en anglais aux normes internationales et j'ai appris beaucoup de nouveaux mots selon les thématiques en situation réelle. Cependant, il serait intéressant de trouver une manière de faire réviser les mots appris au terme de chaque semaine de cours afin que le sens appris reste quelque part dans la mémoire.

von Почиталина М А

2. Dez. 2021

Я думала, что у меня уровень английского А2, поэтому пошла на этот курс. Он мне показался несложным, но интересным, как раз вспомнила забытую лексику и улучшила аудио навыки. В курсе можно дополнительно выбирать 2 раздела для обучения- это огромный плюс.

von NABAA Z M

26. Aug. 2021

it was amazing and so much fun

von Deleted A

18. Dez. 2021

g​ood

von Шамиль Р

6. Sep. 2021

укууу

von Renat U

3. Feb. 2022

Очень нудный курс. Самое смешное – это когда английские неизвестные слова объясняются сложными словами. В итоге не понимаешь задание и не можешь воспользоваться внешним словарем, а только довольствуешься говёной платформой

von Sanjeep R

10. Mai 2022

This is a very nice course for everyone . Through this anyone can improve their communication, listening, reading, writing skills in english language.

Thank You

von Jennifer A

7. Okt. 2021

Curso muy entretenido, dinámico, cero tedioso y muy muy enriquecedor

von Jackie C

4. Sep. 2021

El curso es muy bueno pero mi VPA es mayor por lo que es muy fácil.

von سكينة ن د غ

10. Aug. 2021

easy way to study, learning, and improve your English language

von Michael S C

11. Okt. 2021

I learned to express myself in English with confidence

von AWADH O A B

25. Juni 2022

was very nice course really thnaks for everyone

von Krissia O A

10. Okt. 2021

it´s very good this course.. Thank you

von TÚ N T M

17. Dez. 2021

This course is very useful for me

von Mustapha A

11. Jan. 2022

T​hanks a lot for this course

von Natalia N R

3. Sep. 2021

I love ir this course.

von omar m k

2. Apr. 2022

thank my all teachers

von Jennifer S

8. Okt. 2021

It was really good.

von Dennis A

9. Okt. 2021

E​xcellent Course

von A M B A

19. Mai 2022

​دوره ممتازه

von SHOOQ K

15. März 2022

very helpful