Chevron Left
Zurück zu Machine Learning for Business Professionals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Machine Learning for Business Professionals by Google Cloud

4.8
26 Bewertungen
4 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is intended to be an introduction to machine learning for non-technical business professionals. There is a lot of hype around machine learning and many people are concerned that in order to use machine learning in business, you need to have a technical background. For reasons that are covered in this course, that's not the case. In actuality, your knowledge of your business is far more important than your ability to build an ML model from scratch. By the end of this course, you will have learned how to: • Formulate machine learning solutions to real-world problems • Identify whether the data you have is sufficient for ML • Carry a project through various ML phases including training, evaluation, and deployment • Perform AI responsibly and avoid reinforcing existing bias • Discover ML use cases • Be successful at ML You'll need a desktop web browser to run this course's interactive labs via Qwiklabs and Google Cloud Platform. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 of 17 Reviews for Machine Learning for Business Professionals

von Parag G

May 22, 2019

The course material and coverage is very good and vast. It covers a lot of good use cases from different kind of industries.

von Hariharan V

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Lab sections. Elaborated discussions and lecture videos.

von Marcelo C

Jul 08, 2019

$50 well spent! I was able to apply my learnings immediately on an hypothesis for an ML project being proposed.

von Victor D R

Jul 05, 2019

Very good course, it goes beyond the basic concepts, and the hands on labs help to understand better the concepts.

von Ronald P

Jul 04, 2019

Great overview of the basics of AI and how to think about when it makes the most sense to use it, as well as its limitations.

von Javier G

Jul 03, 2019

Very good introduction for business professionals.

von Nishtha A

Jul 02, 2019

Very informative course, Great learning!

von Ricardo A M

Jul 01, 2019

Excelent introduction to ML

von Phaneendra R

Jun 24, 2019

This is one of the best online courses I have ever taken, it was easy to go through and I feel like I learnt so much. The information was just enough to trigger curiosity and keep me motivated. Access to GCP labs and playing around was awesome, it was more than you could bargain for the fees. The Quiz weren't that challenging except the one in Week #1. It would be great I can continue to have access the material so I can further reinforce the information I learned by reviewing them again. Thanks for making the learning easy.

-Phane Rao

von Lekhraj S

Jun 17, 2019

Overall liked the flow.

-May be some more examples/labs as well as a case study of a company went through their business transformation with ML would be helpful.

-Some interviews with leading practitioners of ML as well as business leaders would be great.

A module with specific advice for product managers, designers, C-executives, etc would be helpful.

-Bringing in few solutions from non-Google would make course more complete.

-Resources to follow-up would be superb.

von Michael C

Jun 10, 2019

Concise overview of what ML is and what it might be used for with brief, but good intro to GCP tools. Not very deep technically, but this is by design. Instead, it covers some important points that some more technical courses skip past, that are important for a successful ML project in your company.

von saleem a

Jun 05, 2019

great course really like Lak's explanation

von Martin

May 31, 2019

Boring. Not application based.

Still no idea what ml is.

von Gourab M

May 30, 2019

This course is very good for someone who wants to just get a feeling of how machine learning can be used in different scenarios and how to get a hang of some of the machine learning tools without explicit coding knowledge. But before doing this course I would suggest everyone to go through AI for everyone course by Andrew Ng. After that course, this course will look a lot more approachable.

von Colin B

May 02, 2019

Very interesting overview of ML

von Emanuel M

Apr 21, 2019

Great Course!

von Yang D

Apr 19, 2019

Great courses ! I will keep on this courses !