Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Machine Learning von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
3,048 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

4. Aug. 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.

Thank you Professors

NN

26. Nov. 2020

Thanks Coursera and Duke University for this course. It is very insightful to get understood the basics of ML and applied ML in numerous fields. It really made me to move ahead with ML domain.

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 731 Bewertungen für Introduction to Machine Learning

von kaolab y

30. Apr. 2021

I would say this course is a very excellent one. Although, I was not expecting such a comprehensively intensive lectures for an "introduction". Very interesting course, as I now have enough reason to continue learning.

von Franco B

22. Aug. 2019

Course provides the fundamental of machine learning techniques, representing the state of the art of image and text processing; some more examples could help in enforce the meaning and intermediate results in applying

von Felipe L

7. Juni 2021

I really like the course, I would like if yo can expleine a bit more about initialization funtion and how the learning process is done. I found the labs a bit long so I would suggest to split them between the modul

von Akash K

30. Mai 2020

Great course for the comprehensive understanding of Machine Learning and consequently various new models like Deep Learning and CNN. This is highly recommended to have a good start in the field of Machine Learning.

von Bill D

31. Mai 2021

Good introduction and presentation to a complicated subject. The instructors take their time to walk through the material at a good pace with good interaction with the slides that help with understanding.

von Dibyanchal S

20. Apr. 2021

I learned all the components of machine learning from basics to advance in a brief and lucid manner. I learned all the necessary terms and gained practical understanding. Thanks for this wonderful course.

von Gustavo S

6. Mai 2021

The exercises are too much toy for people who already have certain knowledge of machine learning and are not feed forward for students that has no experience solving machine learning problems.

von Amisha M

28. Apr. 2021

Its really a helpful course to my career. I got to learn various things about machine learning from this course all thanks to Coursera. A valuable course for every machine learning aspirant.

von Akhlaq A

27. Apr. 2021

A very nice introduction to machine learning. Before this course I always used to think that machine learning is beyond me, but after this I am more confident in machine learning.

von Mikaela S L R

11. Juni 2021

Se me dificultó mucho hacer el práctico al punto que sólo lo hice para las primeras dos semanas. Tengo instalado Anaconda y pretendía hacer el práctico en Spyder pero no pude.

von Tuan N

25. Apr. 2021

A nice introduction to the concepts of machine learning. However, the material between weeks lack coherence (some topics between week 2 and week 3 are a bit repetitive).

von ALVARO C M D

15. Mai 2021

It's a great course and helps a lot to understand the concepts behind neural networks. I think it could be improved with more analogies to make the learning easier.

von Sayantani D

30. Aug. 2021

This course is really a great choice for intermediate machine learning but not recommended for the beginners. Overall the course and the contents are quite good.

von CAIZALUISA C H R

10. Okt. 2021

Es necesario tener conocimientos matemático muy avanzados y se necesita más prácticas, adicionalmente se debe tomar en cuenta que no todos somos programadores

von Daniel M d S

2. Juni 2021

O​ curso é muito bom e concede uma excelente base teórica, porém não tem prática, as vezes chega a ser repetitivo e definitivamente não é para iniciantes.

von K J

1. Juli 2021

it was a really wonderful experience and i am very thankful for coursera in learning about machine learning in a neat manner and in a very quick time...

von Luca C

6. Juni 2021

Sometimes it's too repetitive for the basic concepts and too faster on the more advanced concepts. Anyway, the course is really interesting.

von Vishal G

11. Juni 2020

Nice experience to this course to get introduced about machine learning. It really help to those who want to start his career in this field.

von Shubhi A

12. Sep. 2021

The focus of the course is mostly on deep learning, NLP. Having some prior exposure might help in a better understanding of the concepts.

von E. L

28. Mai 2020

The course is very well presented and structured. I think it could be better if it has more examples in tensorflow (specially in week 4).

von MAHA Z K

20. Sep. 2020

The course was very engaging, i learned a lot from scratch, and i like the quizzes in between the lectures. Helped me stay on track

von Dhawa S D

23. Aug. 2020

This was the exact course I was looking for last six months. I would like to thanks all the instructors for this amazing course.

von Pablo Q

26. Mai 2021

I really liked the course although I have little knowledge of Python. I think there should be more info about that part.

Thanks.

von Manish G

7. Juni 2020

Very good beginners course. Topic is explained mostly in simpler way. The sequence and sync of topic can be improved.

von Andre

23. Apr. 2021

The course is easy to go through. Although I wish there was a walkthrough video to understand the lab codes.