Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Machine Learning von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
3,047 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

4. Aug. 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.

Thank you Professors

KK

18. Mai 2021

The course covers all the topic's regarding the machine learning and has an excellent explanation of concepts and the slides are very easy to understand thank you for such a wonderful course !

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 731 Bewertungen für Introduction to Machine Learning

von AKSHAY P

4. Mai 2020

Content was really knowledgeful and instructors gave the in depth gist of Machine learning and deep learning

von Neeraj S

11. Mai 2020

Amazing experience.I've got to know basics of machine learning that how models are studied and implemented.

von Santosh K M

4. Mai 2021

A tough topic has been beautifully simplified helping the user to understand the concept and implement it.

von P S

26. Apr. 2021

Learning about machine learning , I learnt about myself and got a new vision to look for in my career .

von SAMBARAN M

15. Juni 2020

It was indeed helpful for students who want to know about this field in a introductory phase of learning.

von Juan R

11. Mai 2019

It would be great to have more small practical exercises as it always reinforces the theory explained

von Darshan G

7. Dez. 2020

Very good theory. But I feel that more hands on work is required to understand the concepts better.

von Raghuvir G

28. Juni 2021

Good course with all informations, just i could not open the lab in my browser. try to solve this.

von Pavankumar C

24. Mai 2021

At the beginning it is good... But after the NLP, things will go too much into the mathematical.

von Basapuram P

26. Sep. 2020

I learned lot of things in this course.it will help me to do other courses,it improves my skills

von RUPAK P

19. Mai 2021

Its an Intermediate Course, I really enjoyed the whole session. A big thanks to the professors.

von Anton A

7. Mai 2021

It is a very good program.As a beginner to ML I learn a lot of fundamental concepts from IT.

von f M A w

19. Jan. 2021

thanks teachers that should expreianced in this course so all thnks the coursera team

von Akshata A P

14. Juli 2022

I enjoyed this course. This was an excellent and informative short course. Thank You.

von M T

10. Mai 2021

It's a good course. A bit too long for some part but it's easy to understand.

von SHREYA V

5. Juli 2020

It was indeed a great introductory course to learn machine learning basics.

von RL_51_Ishan G

5. Mai 2021

It was very good course and it created interest in Machine Learning field.

von Jos� W A B C

27. Juli 2020

To my mind, it would be more useful if it had more algorithms explanations

von Yuktee G

28. Mai 2020

It is very helpful for me to deal with all the levels of Machine Learning.

von David G

6. Okt. 2021

A great introduction to the theory and applications of machine learning.

von solace s

10. Mai 2021

The videos were very effective but the programming part wasn't so good

von Puja D

21. Juni 2020

It was very useful course.I got basic knowlege about Machine learning.

von BELWIN B

30. Apr. 2021

Been a very helpful course except for the non creditable certificate.

von toka m

22. Okt. 2020

It is a great course. It explains great concepts in machine learning.

von Rohan N

6. Apr. 2020

Extremely glad to have taken this course - my first one on Coursera!