Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Machine Learning von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
3,009 Bewertungen
704 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

4. Aug. 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

KK

18. Mai 2021

The course covers all the topic's regarding the machine learning and has an excellent explanation of concepts and the slides are very easy to understand thank you for such a wonderful course !

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 726 Bewertungen für Introduction to Machine Learning

von Saswat S

11. Juni 2021

It is a great course. Cleared all my basics with maths too. And the hands-on experience improved my fundamentals too.

von Shazzad R

18. Apr. 2021

An excellent machine learning course. I would highly recommend anyone who wants to start learning machine learning.

von AJAY S

28. Apr. 2020

Well explained videos. I was able to understand thoroughly. Thanking you for making these videos so explanatory.

von Cristobal M

18. Jan. 2022

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo del Machine Learning...bien explicados los conceptos, buenos ejemplos

von Mohd A

3. Mai 2021

best foundational course for understanding machine learning.Instructor is really great.Thank you Lawrence Carin.

von Mahua P

2. Juni 2021

Excellent Course. Prof Lawrence Carin explained the fundamental concepts very lucidly. thank you very much 11

von IBK I

11. Mai 2021

i really enjoyed learning this course, the contents the labs were all fantastic and superb. God bless Coursera

von Akila V

4. Mai 2020

I appreciate the course very much.I learned basic machine learning with examples and the quiz was challenging.

von Aditi

9. März 2020

IT WAS NICE LEARNING THIS COURSE AND ALSO GAVE A LOT OF INFORMATION AND A BASIC CONCEPT OF MACHINE LEARNING.

von Dr G N R

11. Mai 2020

Valuable message and improve our skills more. Content delivery by tutors are excellent. Thanks to Coursera

von Joshua S

28. Aug. 2020

It was an amazing experience. All the lectures are well detailed and provides insights about each topics.

von Sayan D

29. Dez. 2021

very informational , and very well explained topics including study materials and lab practice materials

von Amandeep

24. Juli 2020

A very suitable course for introduction to ML, very detailed and nicely taught but somewhat exhaustive.

von Shashank S

28. Apr. 2021

The course is well designed, good content and nicely explained! Highly recommended for the beginners.

von SATISH G

24. Mai 2020

This is my first course on Coursera and it is very helpful to learn the machine learning for beginers.

von Emroz S

30. Apr. 2021

Yes, I loved this. I actually thought it to be a bit more programming centric even though I loved it.

von harsh n

7. Juni 2021

Id like the course but lab part should also be explained in videos as it would be easy to understand

von AYESHA B

23. Mai 2021

Excellent Teaching methods Made Very Informative and Understandable as well as Convenient Learning.

von mohammad m

11. Mai 2021

Thanks dear Dr Lawrence Carin and other persons that made this very useful learning.

sincerely yours

von MD C A

22. Apr. 2021

Actually this course was awesome.This course is about intermediate level learners.Thanks coursera .

von Marcus V C A

20. Okt. 2019

It's a basic course, but an useful one. It give us the fundamental concepts to dive in the subject.

von João G

11. Apr. 2021

Course of extreme importance for training. Congratulations, for the teaching methodology. Thanks.

von Vinothkumar

28. Mai 2020

The lectures are easy to understand and gives good insight of machine learning and text synthesis

von Geetika J

15. Mai 2021

Machine learning made easy to understand. Concepts have been explained in a very detailed level.

von Nandha K

24. Apr. 2021

Instructors had in depth knowledge and was able to make us understand the most complex theories.