Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Machine Learning von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
2,932 Bewertungen
687 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

Top-Bewertungen

KS
4. Aug. 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

KK
18. Mai 2021

The course covers all the topic's regarding the machine learning and has an excellent explanation of concepts and the slides are very easy to understand thank you for such a wonderful course !

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 706 Bewertungen für Introduction to Machine Learning

von Shyamsundar B

4. Okt. 2020

This introduction to Machine Learning has been carried out in systematic manner. It would have been good to introduce many real world applications, as just overviews, where what techniques are relevant to what applications could have been mentioned.

von Manuel J C S

23. Mai 2021

You learn a lot of things with excelent explanations. In the Lab assignments by using a framework you can avoid to deal with all the maths of the topic, what is a good point, because you could learn that later if you need or want to learn it.

von Ranjan P

24. Apr. 2021

I Ranjan Prasad from Kolkata(India), this course is very interesting, deeply informative, many topics discussed,I am very happy after complete this course and lastly I tell you something that is thank you so much Duke University and Coursera.

von Lokendra K S

22. Nov. 2020

This is really great course and gave me chance to understand the basic of machine learning. This is the foundation course for everyone which covers almost all things in a proper sequence. Thanks to all mentor and team who made this curse.

von Harald F

29. Sep. 2020

Muy bien estructurado, prolijo y con una docencia de lujo. Me encantó la fundamentación matemática desarrollada durante el curso. Muy buen contenido, bien estructurado y con un hilo conductor nien pensado para un nivel de principiante.

von Niket A

24. Apr. 2021

This course simplifies the complex ML concepts by using good diagrams and this is exactly what a beginner in ML is looking for. This course is worth for all those who wants to have a fair idea about basic maths/steps/used cases ofx ML.

von Bernard O

2. Apr. 2020

From zero background in Machine Learning to average in Machine Learning. I feel proud of myself, the journey has not been easy, I know with time and determination I shall get there, thank you Coursera for this privilege, I am grateful.

von ABDULLAH D B

11. Apr. 2021

Great Course! Particularly, I enjoyed the way in which Mr.

Lawrence Carin differentiates each and everything. If you want someone who explains the Attention mechanism very well, then I strongly recommend you to consider this course.

von Anurag S

17. Jan. 2020

This course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to step or learn about Machine Learning. It provides various scenarios and the steps which you can apply to current real world problems.

This course is a must for all the beginners.

von Schuster

16. Mai 2021

Cours de qualité, très complet, où les principaux aspects des réseaux de neurones et du deep learning sont abordés. Les vidéos sont claires. Le cours alterne entre théorie, explications et pratique de manière équilibrée. Merci.

von Debadeep C

17. Mai 2021

Very informative and beautifully explained. Not a dumbed down version of the field but actual comprehensive learning. The teachers were exceptional in explaining such abstract concepts clearly and without any bias throughout.

von simone s

3. Juni 2020

An insightful course, which throws light on the basics of machine learning. This course was super simple to understand had great examples for better understanding. The content of the course was well structured. Worth it!!

von Wafie A

23. Mai 2021

Nothing much I have to say, but I would recommend for beginner who has no idea what machine learning is. I pursue with this course to start build up my passion and dream career into machine learning and data science.

von VIVEK R

1. Juni 2020

It is one of the very required course for beginners in ML, The problem is that it lacks in its python implementation. If there is the python implementation of this course then no other course is better than this one

von Mohan N

11. Juli 2021

T​his is great course if you want to have an hands on experience with Introduction to Deep Learning. The assignment helps in understanding the pratical implementation which is not taught in university course.

von Pranav B

11. Juni 2020

First of all Thank You so much for providing such wonderfull content its really amazing while going through all the stuff and most important is i really LEARN It and i will definatly implement in future .

von Aniruddha M

2. Juli 2021

I'm thankful to Duke University and Coursera for introducing me to the world of Machine Learning. Instructors explained as much as possible , that too in easiest way.

My gratitude ...

Aniruddha.

India.

von oluwaseye o

3. Mai 2021

This course is very rich in terms of content. The instructors are extremely good. I have learnt a lot. I would recommend this course to others who want to delve into machine learning.

von Kingshuk D

1. Jan. 2021

Thank you so much to all the instructors there, for teaching the actual Machine Learning 😃😃 I have learned lot of things from this course and it will surely help in my future,😃🤝

von Jude A

25. Mai 2021

This course is a fantastic introduction to the different types of algorithms and methods of machine learning. It isn't an easy course, but it doesn't make your head spin either.

von Agness G

8. Mai 2021

The course gave a very clear understanding of machine learning from the basics to the key technology. Furthermore, this knowledge is made practical via Lab videos and assignment

von Harim H R

27. Juni 2021

Thanks to Coursera I now know the basic machine learning models as well as how I can implement them to solve real world problems. Excellent instructors and learning resources!

von Yan Z

22. Mai 2021

The tutors' instruction are very clear and make it easy to understand for people who has little background. In addition, the examples are useful and applicable in this lesson!

von Minakshi A

28. Juni 2021

This is the best course for the Machine Learning! I liked all the instructors, especially, I loved Lawrence Carin Sir's lectures simplified way of teaching! Thank you Team.

von Junilyn B

12. Mai 2021

Thank you so much! This course is so amazing and more knowledge to know about how important or importance of machine learning.Thank you so much for this course you offer.