Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Machine Learning von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
3,221 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

Top-Bewertungen

KS

4. Aug. 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.

Thank you Professors

KK

18. Mai 2021

The course covers all the topic's regarding the machine learning and has an excellent explanation of concepts and the slides are very easy to understand thank you for such a wonderful course !

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 752 Bewertungen für Introduction to Machine Learning

von Jignesh B

19. Jan. 2022

fantastic course. But inspite of making full payment, repeatedly system is asking for further re-payment so that next training will be unlocked.

von Arun k

10. Mai 2021

I have gained a lot of knowledge about machine learning to great experience thanks for Duke University and conservation to giving me a chance.

von Deleted A

18. Aug. 2021

This course provide me easy and clean path to start my journey in advanced Digital Signal Processing techniquies and Artifital Intelligence.

von Aafreen A

16. Mai 2021

It was wonderful experience. Thank you so much for putting your effort to make this course better and provide this course on this platform.

von Upul T

17. Mai 2019

Excellent introduction in to machine learning and paced ideally to keep the interest throughout the course. Ignites interest to the field.

von Chintamani V

7. Juni 2021

Amazing course for beginers to start with ML and DL. Educators are very talented and explains very well each and every detail of concept.

von Jin T

13. Nov. 2019

Great course! Once you delve into it, you will love the professor's lecture style and learn some great insight into deep learning topics.

von Naveen E

17. Mai 2021

From this course i have learned so many things about machine learning and, I am so happy to learn about this course thank you Coursera

von Sudarshan S

28. Mai 2020

Some of the key topics required for notebook assignments was introduced in the next week topics. So that can be modified in my opinion

von Rodolfo S

21. Mai 2021

This course is excellent for those who want to have a good introduction to the concepts of machine learning. I really learned a lot.

von Hung L

5. Mai 2021

This course provides a great introduction to machine learning!

I learned about many different models and really enjoyed this course.

von Mahmoud B

6. Juni 2021

it's really a useful course because it explains the theoric side of machine learning and reinforce it with the practical examples

von Tolga K

11. Mai 2021

As a highschool student, it was the first time in my life that i felt like that i was taking real lesson. This course is amazing!

von Brian O

24. Apr. 2021

Experienced tutors. I have gained much knowledge in Machine Learning and every other aspect associated to it. Thank you Coursera.

von Aman S

27. Apr. 2021

It's really very impressive and also quite boaring because a lot of theory was there.But still I learn a lot from this platform.

von SAI P B L E

18. Mai 2020

Really good course with clear explanations and great details. Would highly recommend this course to all people interested in ML.

von R.P.M. S

7. Juni 2021

It's very interesting course and easy to understand. I learned lot of new things. Thank you all for giving me this opportunity.

von Uriel E E F

17. Mai 2021

Finally understood machine learning fundamentals, great course and practice for people like me, starting with machine learning

von Ahmed F A E

2. Mai 2020

Amazing Introduce a various theoretical and intuitional state-of-the-art algorithms and multiple application of Deep Learning.

von Andres R

20. März 2022

Very good introduction to Machine Learning. I was able to learn the basics concepts and perform some basics neural networks.

von Reena P

15. Sep. 2019

It was a very new topic for me but the video had lucid explanations to make it understand for a beginner like me. Thank you.

von Utkarsh A B

29. Mai 2020

The concepts of Machine learning are covered very deeply and perfectly. This course has vast content which is very useful.

von Jonathan C

10. Mai 2021

Es un excelente curso introductorio, recomendable totalmente, me dio una visión general de los que es el machine learning.

von José A Z M

8. Okt. 2020

T

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

r

i

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

s

m

o

t

i

a

t

o

r

f

o

r

follow researching en Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence in general.

von Garima

4. Apr. 2021

its amazing experience to learn computer algorithms that improves automatically through experience and by the use of data