Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Machine Learning von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
2,930 Bewertungen
686 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you a foundational understanding of machine learning models (logistic regression, multilayer perceptrons, convolutional neural networks, natural language processing, etc.) as well as demonstrate how these models can solve complex problems in a variety of industries, from medical diagnostics to image recognition to text prediction. In addition, we have designed practice exercises that will give you hands-on experience implementing these data science models on data sets. These practice exercises will teach you how to implement machine learning algorithms with PyTorch, open source libraries used by leading tech companies in the machine learning field (e.g., Google, NVIDIA, CocaCola, eBay, Snapchat, Uber and many more)....

Top-Bewertungen

KS
4. Aug. 2020

I felt that I took the best descition in taking this course, because the professors took this course with atmost clarity and made even the difficult concepts understand easily.\n\nThank you Professors

KK
18. Mai 2021

The course covers all the topic's regarding the machine learning and has an excellent explanation of concepts and the slides are very easy to understand thank you for such a wonderful course !

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 706 Bewertungen für Introduction to Machine Learning

von Enjamuri N K

17. Mai 2021

From this course i have learned so many things about machine learning and, I am so happy to learn about this course thank you Coursera

von Sudarshan S

28. Mai 2020

Some of the key topics required for notebook assignments was introduced in the next week topics. So that can be modified in my opinion

von Rodolfo S

21. Mai 2021

This course is excellent for those who want to have a good introduction to the concepts of machine learning. I really learned a lot.

von Hung L

5. Mai 2021

This course provides a great introduction to machine learning!

I learned about many different models and really enjoyed this course.

von Mahmoud B

6. Juni 2021

it's really a useful course because it explains the theoric side of machine learning and reinforce it with the practical examples

von Tolga K

11. Mai 2021

As a highschool student, it was the first time in my life that i felt like that i was taking real lesson. This course is amazing!

von Brian O

24. Apr. 2021

Experienced tutors. I have gained much knowledge in Machine Learning and every other aspect associated to it. Thank you Coursera.

von Aman S

27. Apr. 2021

It's really very impressive and also quite boaring because a lot of theory was there.But still I learn a lot from this platform.

von Sai P B L

18. Mai 2020

Really good course with clear explanations and great details. Would highly recommend this course to all people interested in ML.

von R.P.M. S

7. Juni 2021

It's very interesting course and easy to understand. I learned lot of new things. Thank you all for giving me this opportunity.

von Uriel E E F

17. Mai 2021

Finally understood machine learning fundamentals, great course and practice for people like me, starting with machine learning

von Ahmed F A E

2. Mai 2020

Amazing Introduce a various theoretical and intuitional state-of-the-art algorithms and multiple application of Deep Learning.

von Reena P

15. Sep. 2019

It was a very new topic for me but the video had lucid explanations to make it understand for a beginner like me. Thank you.

von Utkarsh A B

29. Mai 2020

The concepts of Machine learning are covered very deeply and perfectly. This course has vast content which is very useful.

von Jonathan C

10. Mai 2021

Es un excelente curso introductorio, recomendable totalmente, me dio una visión general de los que es el machine learning.

von José A Z M

8. Okt. 2020

T

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

r

i

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

s

m

o

t

i

a

t

o

r

f

o

r

follow researching en Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence in general.

von Garima

4. Apr. 2021

its amazing experience to learn computer algorithms that improves automatically through experience and by the use of data

von Arbaz A A

15. Juni 2021

Best Course for Machine Learning. It covers all the basics one needs to kickstart his / her journey in Machine Learning

von Ramakrishna J

4. Nov. 2021

Well organized and content oriented course to start with introduction to machine learning with the real time examples.

von Sudam K

30. Apr. 2021

Very innovative course, I really appreciate to Coursera for such online education course platform. Thank you Coursera.

von Niloy B

26. Apr. 2020

I recommend this to anyone who's looking to get started with machine learning. The contents were very well described.

von Saswat S

11. Juni 2021

It is a great course. Cleared all my basics with maths too. And the hands-on experience improved my fundamentals too.

von Shazzad R

18. Apr. 2021

An excellent machine learning course. I would highly recommend anyone who wants to start learning machine learning.

von AJAY S

28. Apr. 2020

Well explained videos. I was able to understand thoroughly. Thanking you for making these videos so explanatory.

von Cristobal M

18. Jan. 2022

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo del Machine Learning...bien explicados los conceptos, buenos ejemplos