Chevron Left
Zurück zu Machine Learning Modeling Pipelines in Production

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Machine Learning Modeling Pipelines in Production von deeplearning.ai

4.6
Sterne
127 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the third course of Machine Learning Engineering for Production Specialization, you will build models for different serving environments; implement tools and techniques to effectively manage your modeling resources and best serve offline and online inference requests; and use analytics tools and performance metrics to address model fairness, explainability issues, and mitigate bottlenecks. Understanding machine learning and deep learning concepts is essential, but if you’re looking to build an effective AI career, you need production engineering capabilities as well. Machine learning engineering for production combines the foundational concepts of machine learning with the functional expertise of modern software development and engineering roles to help you develop production-ready skills. Week 1: Neural Architecture Search Week 2: Model Resource Management Techniques Week 3: High-Performance Modeling Week 4: Model Analysis Week 5: Interpretability...

Top-Bewertungen

JS
13. Sep. 2021

Excellent content and lectures from Mr. Robert . Thank you very much Sir for the excellent way of explaining these difficult topics . Thank you !!!

MB
20. Okt. 2021

I enjoyed this course a lot. It gave me a lot of ideas on how I can improve my models and make my workflow more efficient. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Machine Learning Modeling Pipelines in Production

von Folkert S

18. Sep. 2021

I thought this course was ok. On the one hand, the theory that is taught is quite general and trivial, while on the other hand, the technical focus is mostly on Google's tools and deep learning. As getting machine learning to production is an advanced task and requires a broad set of skills, I would've, for instance, expected this course to be more on structured data. Also, most of the labs, especially the GCP ones, feel just like copying and pasting some commands, it's not that challenging and therefore I didn't learn a lot there.

von Cosmin K

16. Aug. 2021

Great material, insigthful notebooks and a valuable review of numerous concepts and tools! The course set me on track with steps to take and pitfalls to evoid. Thank you! Now is practice and continous learning from my part.

von Thành H Đ T

24. Aug. 2021

wow, Its very good

von Peter W

9. Aug. 2021

Covers a lot of content at a high level. One slight criticism is that the graded exercises focused on Google cloud and didnt require much thought. The ungraded labs on the other hand were quite interesting.

von Hieu D T

15. Aug. 2021

A bit dependent on GCP, took me quite a decent amount of time to do network setting. You should use your own internet, do not use one behind corporate proxy like I did. Materials and guides are great.

von Ashwani K

7. Aug. 2021

Some of the topics were too advanced and instructor assumes that we know those basics. It felt rush through little bit and more of reading slides then explaining at many places

von Andrei

9. Sep. 2021

need to improve the explanation of topics

von Yixin D

13. Okt. 2021

I find this course extremely hard to follow, some main and tricky concepts are only covered by a mere sentence in the lecture.

von Roger S P M

5. Sep. 2021

So Boring!

von Hitesh K

18. Juli 2021

So far the most informative course in this specialization. This course has actually taught me how different is ML in production than doing simple Ml stuff on notebook for academic or research purpose. You get to see the bigger picture, i.e, different and bigger constraints that needs to be addressed for deploying any model to be on systems, specially edge devices.

von Jonathan S R P

28. Sep. 2021

I strongly recommend this course to anyone interested in MlOps and how to manage a ML pipeline in production, i learn a lot about pipelines, distillation and interpretable models. Can wait to put all this knowledge in practice :)

von Umberto S

29. Aug. 2021

Great course! One of the most clear and extended courses by DeepLearning.ai. I think It covers in an excellent way all topics to understand what MLOps is and how to approach it in the right way.

von Jitendra S

14. Sep. 2021

Excellent content and lectures from Mr. Robert . Thank you very much Sir for the excellent way of explaining these difficult topics . Thank you !!!

von Melanie J B

21. Okt. 2021

I enjoyed this course a lot. It gave me a lot of ideas on how I can improve my models and make my workflow more efficient. Thank you.

von Nhan N L

21. Sep. 2021

This course is helpful. Enrich my knowledge with data concepts, optimal high-performance model tools and model debugging.

von Mario T

5. Sep. 2021

Outstanding! Exceptionally informative. Makes me look way aheady how to implement ML pipelines, and how to analyze them.

von vadim m

4. Aug. 2021

Covers a lot of hot topics related to ML Modeling pipelines in production with great breadth and depth.

von Reza M

14. Sep. 2021

T​his is very helpful course to understand the life of model specially after its deployment.

von Cees R

15. Okt. 2021

This course filled in some black holes in my knowledge and I found it very helpful.

von amadou d

8. Aug. 2021

Excellent!! Ver, Very Very Good. Learn a lot. Thank you for sharing.

von Kiran K

22. Juli 2021

Good But More practical needed with theory

von Fernandes M R

24. Sep. 2021

The first course of MLOps, and the best.

von Илья В

9. Sep. 2021

great course, a lot of stuff

von Liang L

22. Juli 2021

Good content and hands on.

von Raspiani

28. Aug. 2021

Awesome Thanks