Chevron Left
Zurück zu Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Structuring Machine Learning Projects von deeplearning.ai

4.8
Sterne
48,207 Bewertungen
5,530 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

22. Nov. 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

TG

1. Dez. 2020

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Filtern nach:

5276 - 5300 von 5,496 Bewertungen für Structuring Machine Learning Projects

von David P

17. Okt. 2017

Not nearly as good as the first two courses. These two weeks should probably be added into the second course at some point...

von Oliver O

16. Okt. 2017

Would like more applied discussion and for it to be Longer. In particular I would like to see a discussion on class imbalance.

von Shuai W

19. Sep. 2017

The content of this course is a bit too little for me.

However, it provides useful guidance for my projects. Much appreciated!

von Gary S

15. Sep. 2017

Not nearly as valuable as the first Deep Learning course. And the questions posed in the quizzes seemed far more subjective.

von Pejman M

21. Okt. 2017

Programming practices with TensorFlow should have continued in this course. Unfortunately, these two weeks were all talking.

von Nithin V

3. Jan. 2021

Need more quizzes, assignments to deepen the understanding, But otherwise thank you Andrew Ng for presenting this material

von Panos K

18. Apr. 2021

The pace of the first part of the course was too slow. The second part (from Transfer learning onwards) was much better.

von Mustafa H

16. Juli 2018

This course does discuss interesting and important subjects but I feel it can be combined with course 2 of this series

von Ahmed A

10. Juli 2018

course is very good have a lot of important theory, it will be amazing if become 3 weeks with programming assignments.

von Kevin Q

19. März 2018

lot of issues with assignments and ambiguous quiz questions this time around, not as polished as other Andrew courses

von Arghya R

19. Sep. 2017

Could have more case studies and above all. Also programing assignments on self driving car could have been better

von Okhtay A

5. Apr. 2020

A bit too free form compared to the other courses in deep learning specialization, but maybe that was the goal.

von Masih B

18. Juli 2020

This course could be way more better, if it also focused on codeing with tensorflow (like the previous course)

von Janet C

29. Juni 2019

Overview of the machine learning process. No projects or sample code to actually organize the ideas into code.

von Aniruddh B

16. Apr. 2020

Very nice, but I don't believe the content merits a full course. It could be integrated with courses 1 and 2.

von Vitaliy

28. Feb. 2018

To much talk but understandable. Need something like programming examples with different data distributions.

von Rob W

12. Mai 2018

Seemed to be information that could have been included in another course rather than its own 2 week course.

von Idan P

28. Mai 2018

Lectures can be summed up by: "use common sense".

Quiz can be summed up by "to pass, use OUR common sense".

von Abd-Elrahman B

21. Dez. 2017

The quiz questions are quite confusing and some of them are not consistent with the content of the videos.

von Rishabh B

3. Jan. 2020

Slightly repetitive from previous courses. Could have been integrated with the future or previous course.

von Barnoviciu E

18. Jan. 2021

Filled like it could be condensed in a lot less, probably a filler to fill the 5 courses "requirement??"

von Tim U

11. Jan. 2020

More quizzes or scenario-based examples or exercises at the end in coding. This felt thin in content.

von Iam P d S

14. März 2018

This course was shorter and didn't have any programming assignments. Could've been part of course 2.

von Aswin R

7. Mai 2020

Didn't turn out to be much useful. Could've added more content or added as a part of other courses.

von Yue E

7. März 2019

Unfortunately, it did not match with my expectations, too much theory and no programming exercises.