Chevron Left
Zurück zu Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Structuring Machine Learning Projects von deeplearning.ai

4.8
Sterne
48,216 Bewertungen
5,530 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

22. Nov. 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

JB

1. Juli 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

Filtern nach:

5426 - 5450 von 5,497 Bewertungen für Structuring Machine Learning Projects

von ni_tempe

13. Sep. 2017

the course doesnt have any programming assignments. I feel that these two weeks should have been added/combined with first 2 courses. The knowledge that is provided is useful, but it is mainly useful once you are an expert at building neural networks and models. I feel that this course should have been the last course in the series instead of the 3rd course

von Markus B

6. Sep. 2017

Just a few videos without any programming excercise or a bunch of rather broad statements that are not really tried out in programming examples are not really worth the money and more importantly the time. The first two courses are good, this is definitely a drop in terms of quality. This one needs more meat on the bone.

von Jim M

25. Aug. 2018

This had the potential to be a very good course, but fell far short, in my assessment. It probably should have been rolled into the previous course as a couple of additional lectures.

Either that, or it should be expanded greatly, with more practical exercises to solidify the concepts taught.

von Ted S

19. Dez. 2017

Doesn't look like it was checked for quality control (e.g. Videos with bad takes), Ng rambles sometimes so that it seems as if he is filling time, there are no knowledge checks. This course wasn't ready. Case study flight simulators are good, but poorly introduced.

von Tiffanie B

18. Okt. 2019

The teacher seemed to not have a clear idea of what all he needed to say in the video and verbally flailed somewhat, and many times seemed to be adding things purely for the sake of padding video length. Don't waste my time. The content was mildly useful.

von HAMM,CHRISTOPHER A

7. Mai 2018

I need a lot more practice than is offered here. I would also strongly prefer if the instruction followed some of the best practice laid out in books such as "How Learning Works" because I have difficulty following the instructor's line of reasoning.

von Leonardo M R

27. Mai 2018

Answers in the multiple choice seems incomplete for me, I don't necessary agree with the answers presented unless more detail on some context (that I don't think we should assume) is present for the questions.

von Пильгуй В Л

3. Dez. 2019

This course is good, but here is so few practice. This is hard to understand without practice. Looks like I didn't understand many problems in this course. Need more explanation, more samples, more practice.

von David L

22. Mai 2018

Zero programming assignments, but simple quizzes that will make whatever you just learned as fleeting as the morning dew on a hot summer's day. Too bad, because otherwise the material is quite interesting.

von Mahesh B K

30. Apr. 2020

Although important, i think this should be the last course in the specialisation as it covers the harder parts of handling various errors and their causes before knowing how these models are trained

von Nikolay B

26. Okt. 2017

the best course in so far, not that much theory but a lot of "insides" from the field. However, still no practice, Im studying for 3 month and still have no idea how to create a real application.

von Bradley D

15. Juni 2019

There's theory, but, without practice and application in my opinion. I did not like it because it seems to be easily forgotten seeing that I did not associate with practical excercises.

von Matthew J C

7. März 2018

Most (if not all) of the information covered in this module was covered, perhaps with a little less depth, in the previous modules. However, it's probably worth repeating.

von John H I

21. Sep. 2018

Poor video editing. Not enough graded material to feel confident that I fully understand the concepts proposed in the lectures. Definite step backwards from courses 1-2.

von Aayush S

19. Juli 2020

Could be better in terms of the concept taught. A course I would prefer as the last one in the specialization. Week 2 Material is good but whole course is too slow.

von Mikael B

13. Sep. 2017

This course had a much less ambitious scope than the previous two courses and I think that the programming assignments are very important to help me learn properly.

von Artem M

23. Apr. 2018

Too much information in too little time. Additionally, all information is mostly practical, and having no real exercises makes it hard to remember all the details.

von Haim K

3. Juli 2020

The course should be much shorter (e.g. half a week). The messages are pretty straightforward and could have been passed in one quarter of the time.

von Iscru-Togan C T

12. Dez. 2020

The videos are to long and it presents some topics purely hipothetical. You basically spend a couple of hours without developing any useful skill

von everglow

27. Jan. 2019

I still feel a little confused when I have so many options to improve my NN. This course is less clearly taught than the two former to this one!

von Saad K

12. Sep. 2017

I found it quite verbose... Could have easily been shrunk and fit inside the other course... Don't think it needs a separate course for this

von BO F

14. Jan. 2022

The exam's some question aren't consisted in the course. It's a bad learning experience compared with the previous two course.

von Matías L M

29. Okt. 2017

Really bad course. Even the professor does a good job at explaining everything, it does not seem to be a technical course :(

von kedar p

18. Juli 2018

This course is too theoretical, would like to see some multi task learning or transfer learning programming assignments.

von Viliam R

21. Okt. 2017

i missed practical (programming) assignments here. quizes are great, but could never substitute for getting hands dirty.