Chevron Left
Zurück zu Macroeconomics for Business Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Macroeconomics for Business Management von Fundação Instituto de Administração

4.9
Sterne
121 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be introduced to some basic concepts of country-level Macroeconomics that are relevant for an integrated understanding of the macroeconomic environment in which your business (or future business) operates. In this course, the first three weeks will cover the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) and its components deeply, and the fourth week will cover inflation, monetary policy, balance of payments, and the concept of real exchange rate. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the concept of GDP and its importance for businesses established in a country; - Analyze de GDP by breaking down its key components; - Understand the importance of inflation, monetary policy, balance of payments, and real exchange rate for a country’s macroeconomic environment. - And above it all. Understand how to make connections between those concepts and try to make good use of them when establishing your business plan or your investment decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

22. Mai 2022

A good condensate to learn the basics of macroeconomics.\n\nAs the full PDF is provided, the ones who wants to deep dive can also do it.

AO

1. Juli 2021

I was able to fully understand what inflation is. Thanks to the teacher, he is really an interesting being who makes learning fun.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Macroeconomics for Business Management

von 19T6152_Shailendra S V

28. Okt. 2021

Thank you Mr.Dumas it was very delightful and healthy program

von Ayomide M O

2. Juli 2021

I was able to fully understand what inflation is. Thanks to the teacher, he is really an interesting being who makes learning fun.

von Callia M

18. Jan. 2022

Excellent real-world explanations with a very dynamic and engaging Professor!

von Yonathan M

10. Aug. 2021

Es un buen curso introductorio para el analisis macroeconomico y sus principales variables. El curso se limita a definir y poner conceptos a prueba, no trabaja con ecuaciones complejas ni otros modelos macroeconomicos, el libro de soporte tambien es una joya. Lo acabo de tomar como un preambulo a una proxima asignatura de macroeconomia en mi universidad. Espero que lo disfruten!

von Roberto E G F

16. März 2022

Excellent course. Quite charismatic instructor. I suggest that he could prepare a second Macroeconomic course. He's really good and I clarified some gaps.

von Kilian G

23. Mai 2022

A good condensate to learn the basics of macroeconomics.

As the full PDF is provided, the ones who wants to deep dive can also do it.

von Ivan M B

6. Dez. 2021

What a great course!!! Fantastic how Mr. Dumas interact with audience and make things easier than everyone can expect!

von Syed b h

21. Jan. 2022

it was really awesome course for me because i learnt about GDP and its component that will be help ful in my career

von Maged H M A

10. Apr. 2022

Excellent instructor, Bravo Bravo for this master instructor

von Jaejun K

21. Juni 2022

The professor was very humorous and adept.

von NJILI I M M B

27. Jan. 2022

it was really great learning with you

von Stephane P

14. Sep. 2021

G​reat course, really enjoyed it !

von Ajaero S S

16. Juli 2021

it was good and very educational

von sai r

25. Okt. 2021

superb experience THANK YOU SIR

von Daniel R S

24. Okt. 2021

Good for newcomer in economy.

von Chukwu D Z

13. Juli 2021

love this COURSE

von Carlos N P

13. Juni 2022

Excelente curso

von Flávia S

31. Mai 2021

ótimo curso

von Aize G

1. Juli 2022

impressive

von SYARIFAH R A A

13. Juni 2022

GOOD!

von Idowu O R

16. Juli 2021

good

von Adeyinka I G A

13. Juli 2021

wow

von Samuel O

20. Juli 2021

10

von Zhiwei G

26. Dez. 2021

Perhaps the last week's issue contains too many items and terms, and the instruction is a little bit confusing for non-econ students to follow.

von Joshua A

6. Sep. 2021

s​imple but exciting content about the concepts of Macroeconomics.......I thouroughly enjoyed the course....