Chevron Left
Zurück zu Macroeconomics for Business Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Macroeconomics for Business Management von Fundação Instituto de Administração

4.8
Sterne
240 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will be introduced to some basic concepts of country-level Macroeconomics that are relevant for an integrated understanding of the macroeconomic environment in which your business (or future business) operates. In this course, the first three weeks will cover the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) and its components deeply, and the fourth week will cover inflation, monetary policy, balance of payments, and the concept of real exchange rate. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the concept of GDP and its importance for businesses established in a country; - Analyze de GDP by breaking down its key components; - Understand the importance of inflation, monetary policy, balance of payments, and real exchange rate for a country’s macroeconomic environment. - And above it all. Understand how to make connections between those concepts and try to make good use of them when establishing your business plan or your investment decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

15. Okt. 2022

Energetic lecturer with good examples. The short lectures helps students to digest these important principles. Useful for non-economics students who want a good overview of the important topics.

ML

21. Okt. 2022

I enjoyed the course immensly thanks to the very clear, concise, and friendly manner that each subject of the course was presented by Prof.Roberto Dumas Damas . A big thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Macroeconomics for Business Management

von Ayomide M O

2. Juli 2021

I was able to fully understand what inflation is. Thanks to the teacher, he is really an interesting being who makes learning fun.

von Kilian G

23. Mai 2022

A good condensate to learn the basics of macroeconomics.

As the full PDF is provided, the ones who wants to deep dive can also do it.

von Morgan C

18. Jan. 2022

Excellent real-world explanations with a very dynamic and engaging Professor!

von 19T6152_Shailendra S V

28. Okt. 2021

Thank you Mr.Dumas it was very delightful and healthy program

von NPM A

2. Aug. 2022

This is actually a good, helpful course to learn and get knowledge about macroeconomics.

von Yonathan M (

10. Aug. 2021

Es un buen curso introductorio para el analisis macroeconomico y sus principales variables. El curso se limita a definir y poner conceptos a prueba, no trabaja con ecuaciones complejas ni otros modelos macroeconomicos, el libro de soporte tambien es una joya. Lo acabo de tomar como un preambulo a una proxima asignatura de macroeconomia en mi universidad. Espero que lo disfruten!

von Zhiwei G

26. Dez. 2021

Perhaps the last week's issue contains too many items and terms, and the instruction is a little bit confusing for non-econ students to follow.

von J K

16. Okt. 2022

Energetic lecturer with good examples. The short lectures helps students to digest these important principles. Useful for non-economics students who want a good overview of the important topics.

von Maria L

22. Okt. 2022

I enjoyed the course immensly thanks to the very clear, concise, and friendly manner that each subject of the course was presented by Prof.Roberto Dumas Damas . A big thank you!

von Roberto E G F

16. März 2022

Excellent course. Quite charismatic instructor. I suggest that he could prepare a second Macroeconomic course. He's really good and I clarified some gaps.

von Ivan M B

6. Dez. 2021

What a great course!!! Fantastic how Mr. Dumas interact with audience and make things easier than everyone can expect!

von Syed b h

21. Jan. 2022

it was really awesome course for me because i learnt about GDP and its component that will be help ful in my career

von Hiruni C

19. Okt. 2022

Good course unit for my knowlege.Very clear and easliy understand best practice of my memory.

von Abigail D L

21. Dez. 2022

aAs someonewho'svery interestedin economicsI enjoyed and learnedso much in this

von Ucha K U

11. Aug. 2022

I loved the course and it was quite explanatory enough for me to understand.

von San R

29. Sep. 2022

Excellent content and oustanding instructor! Highly recommended!

von Maged H M A

10. Apr. 2022

Excellent instructor, Bravo Bravo for this master instructor

von The U L - T

10. Aug. 2022

very informative though need more explanation sometimes

von Gaurav k

12. Nov. 2022

Excellent course and also the way it was taught

von Sateesh K

5. Okt. 2022

nicely packaged refresher for Macroeconomics!

von Preethi S

2. Aug. 2022

could have done with more real time examples

von guntom

21. Juni 2022

The professor was very humorous and adept.

von Aigulek M

12. Nov. 2022

Well done, well presented and engaging.

von NJILI I M M B

27. Jan. 2022

it was really great learning with you

von Richard T

1. Nov. 2022

Amazing course, awesome professor.