Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
3,729 Bewertungen
992 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 982 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Anatolii A

Sep 08, 2017

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

von siva g b

Jun 09, 2020

had a good understanding and overview about global fashion marketing and global fashion brands and the industry.

von ASHNA G

May 01, 2020

amazing experience i would suggest to make quiz questions that are based on mind of us to answer and then graded

von Luisa F A B

Apr 07, 2020

Very organized and specific. I liked the tests because they really check if you actually understood the lessons.

von kamakshi b

Sep 15, 2019

Its an amazing course and should be done by everyone interested in understanding the fashion and luxury industry

von Olga B

Jun 25, 2017

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.

von Antonio

Jan 26, 2020

You can learn a lot from this course, all the content are really useful and I really enjoyed learning

Thank you.

von Deleted A

Sep 14, 2017

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

von Lucia P

May 15, 2019

Muy bien estructurado y con contenido e información sumamente útil. Las entrevistas también fueron muy buenas.

von Margarita P

Jun 06, 2020

It´s a great course, not only for amplify your knowledge, but also to satisfy one´s curiousity and to inspire

von Pauline D

May 10, 2018

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.

von Kevin A R

Sep 21, 2020

Fantastic course. Reveals the inner workings of the fashion and luxury business. Relevant to every industry.

von Irina L

Sep 06, 2020

Really makes understand you understand the fashion industry more precisely and how it operates, recommend!!!

von Tsolaye K

Jun 03, 2020

Loved it. Expanded my knowledge a great deal. Thought me things I didn't even know existed. Awesome teachers

von IRO S

May 03, 2020

An excellent course about Fashion! I've learned so many things about luxury that i have never thought about!

von sonia s

Dec 02, 2019

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

von Trufanov D

Aug 21, 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.

von yogesh B

Nov 10, 2018

The course is well designed, which is compact and gives you an overview of both Luxury and Fashion industry.

von Jiwon L

Jan 24, 2016

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

von Lin Y S

Jun 15, 2020

the course is basic and good to practical application , hope have advanced courses to learn in the future .

von Giselle W

May 18, 2020

Curso bem montado, conteúdo relevante, mesmo quem já possui experiencia tem algo a aprender com este curso.

von Marco C

Dec 15, 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

von Beatriz d R L P

Aug 30, 2020

I think it was very professional and high-quality content. It was a pleasure to take part in this course.

von Hicham G

Apr 10, 2020

Very, intersting courses .

THANKs to the instructors .

& and thanks to Coursera <3

#SA7iTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

:{