Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,136 Bewertungen
540 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 530 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Uchechi E

May 28, 2019

They pushed me to be more inquisitive about brands, their structuring, and business strategies. Also, I go motivated to do more with my brand. Very exciting course.

von Mariana Z V

May 28, 2019

I learned so much!!!!

von Hugo C N d C

Sep 23, 2019

Very interesting and deep dive into the world of fashion for anyone that has even a small interest in the industry. Certainly worth your time!

von Jenny P M A

Dec 08, 2019

Buenos días mi nombre es JENNY MORENO AVELLANEDA y no estoy contenta con este curso, estoy total mente SATISFECHA Y DEMASIADO FELIZ, con esta capacitación ya que es un tema que me apasiona,además es increíble que se pueda tener esta oportunidad con ésta prestigiosa Universidad, quiero agradecer a Coursera por ésta gran oportunidad, muchas gracias!!!!Los contenidos y la información es excelente, las actividades son muy interesantes y conllevan a la indagación ,investigación, análisis, concentración y ayudan demasiado en el proceso de aprendizaje y retencion de la información.

Quiero felicitar especialmente y muy merecido a las Docentes Erika Corbinelli y a Stefania Saviolo, muchas gracias por su entrega dedicación, experiencia, conocimiento,tiempo, esfuerzo,excelente actitud, excelente metodología de enseñanza, por tener la capacidad de compartir su gran conocimiento y expertisia.

Finalmente quiro desearles que Dios las bendiga proteja y guarde y que sea Él afianzado y aumentado sus talentos, dones, capcidades, fortalezas, conocimiento, bendiciones,salud y que guarde a los suyos.

De verdad muchas gracias de verdad que les cogí cariño y las admiro mucho!!!!!!!

Muchas Gracias!!!!!!

Excelente!!!!!!

Saludos!!!!!!

Muchas Gracias!!!!!

JENNY MORENO AVELLANEDA

von Yolanda A

Dec 08, 2019

It is an amazing knowledge for fashion bussiness followers!

von Kseniya K

Dec 09, 2019

good course with interesting insights!

von Carole T

Nov 22, 2019

Very interesting, a lot of info are in there

von Juan P J

Nov 23, 2019

Excellent course, a great selection of topics for those who need a general understanding of how the fashion industry works

von Jihyun O

Nov 25, 2019

Thanks for giving lots of information about fashion & Luxury brand. It will be helpful to work in fashion company later.

von Olga B

Jun 25, 2017

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.

von Evgeny B

Oct 13, 2015

Great course!

von Ravi S

Jun 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE

von Go W G

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.

von Fabián A V A

Aug 14, 2016

One of the best courses I've taken. The teachers are great and the material is equally informative and engaging, you really do learn a lot. All the contet is presented in a light manner but the modules help you understand its depth. I would recommend it to anybody who is even slightly interested in fashion.

von Cristian M S

Oct 18, 2019

Very nice course to give you an introduction in this field.

von Anastasiia M

Sep 29, 2019

Great course for those who wants to learn how fashion industry works in general

von Navid S

Sep 26, 2019

Great course for people both new and old to fashion and luxury industries. Very hands-on and interactive course content with great interviews by leading people from the industry

von sonia s

Dec 02, 2019

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

von Marta K

Dec 03, 2019

I learned a lot of this course, it was a very large supplement to my knowledge . If someone wants to get credit - you need to master the matreial with details. I recommend :-)

von Idon K

Oct 17, 2017

Very informative, relevant and fun.

von Dominika R

Oct 17, 2016

Great course! Amazing teachers, a lot of information and very interesting interviews.

von Yuliya S

Aug 18, 2018

Hello. Thank you for this Amazing possibility to Lean more atout fashion and luxury

von Ruth C

Sep 15, 2016

An absolutely complete course that teaches about Luxury companies, but mainly about Fashion. There are 2 great teachers that gives contents, but also makes sudents think about future and trends. Cases and interviews are also great !! I got very impressed about quality of Albini Group. Its clearer for me definition luxury vs fashion, business models, differences, challenges and opportunities in Fashion companies. Thank you Bocconi !

von Sai S M

Oct 31, 2019

It's really an eye opening course for me of getting to know business terms and strategies in fashion and luxury world. The course resources and additional readings are useful and informative. What i liked most is about retailing part wish they could provide more on that. But still a great course!

von Christine C F

Oct 11, 2019

Very helpful and informative!