Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
4,009 Bewertungen
1,055 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,043 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Tsolaye K

2. Juni 2020

Loved it. Expanded my knowledge a great deal. Thought me things I didn't even know existed. Awesome teachers

von IRO S

3. Mai 2020

An excellent course about Fashion! I've learned so many things about luxury that i have never thought about!

von sonia s

2. Dez. 2019

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

von Trufanov D

21. Aug. 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.

von yogesh B

10. Nov. 2018

The course is well designed, which is compact and gives you an overview of both Luxury and Fashion industry.

von Jiwon L

24. Jan. 2016

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

von Lin Y S

15. Juni 2020

the course is basic and good to practical application , hope have advanced courses to learn in the future .

von Giselle W

17. Mai 2020

Curso bem montado, conteúdo relevante, mesmo quem já possui experiencia tem algo a aprender com este curso.

von Marco C

15. Dez. 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

von Mahmad F J

2. Jan. 2021

Highly professional and it really mean genuine learning. Thanks for your valuable support toward studies.

von Beatriz d R L P

29. Aug. 2020

I think it was very professional and high-quality content. It was a pleasure to take part in this course.

von Hicham G

10. Apr. 2020

Very, intersting courses .

THANKs to the instructors .

& and thanks to Coursera <3

#SA7iTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

:{

von Durbar D

11. Apr. 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

von Sarah L

23. Sep. 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

von Dalila A

12. Okt. 2020

Very interesting and educational course. Well structured and with very useful and relevant case studies.

von Elaine P

28. Okt. 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

von haarith a

28. Feb. 2017

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

von Alexandra O V

10. Apr. 2020

Thank you for this wonderful course and compliments for the professors for their passions and culture.

von Kerly L P C S

5. Feb. 2018

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

von Angel B

2. Apr. 2017

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."

von Irem E O

15. Juni 2018

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

von Sabino C

22. Juli 2017

The contents were very interesting and very well explained. The course was way above my expectations.

von Krishnamurthi R

8. Sep. 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Gabriel L S C

30. März 2020

Well structured and the material provided was really suitable for the tests and for further studies.