Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,128 Bewertungen
535 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 527 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Mariana Z V

May 28, 2019

I learned so much!!!!

von Uchechi E

May 28, 2019

They pushed me to be more inquisitive about brands, their structuring, and business strategies. Also, I go motivated to do more with my brand. Very exciting course.

von Stephany I

Jun 02, 2019

Incredible content and very useful insights of what Luxury brands are all based on. Incredible interviews and brain-wreck facts too. Highly recommended!

von Samiha A

Jun 08, 2019

A great way to learn about the foundations of the industry from a lot of different subject areas- marketing, operations, strategy etc. Both course instructors were knowledgeable, engaging and comprehensive in their delivery of the facts and information.

I really enjoyed this course. It has not only provided me with more useful knowledge on the industry, but taught me elements I can implement in my projects.

von Elizaveta D

Jul 18, 2019

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

von Sushmita A

Jul 18, 2019

Great course. Very informative.

von Andrei M A

Jul 20, 2019

This is one of the best course i make online! amazing!

von Ksenia Z

Jul 22, 2019

Very comprehensive and easy for understanding information is given within the framework of this course. I recommend it for the professionals close to Fashion or Luxury spheres.

von Amanda R

Jul 21, 2019

Course was good. I have learned a bunch of important things, slides are nice and well-designed, interviews and case studies are useful. I admit that following Erica sometimes was quite hard. Very good course!

von Sandeep S p

Aug 08, 2019

Lobed it

von Lydia P

Aug 12, 2019

Rich in knowledge, great guests and case studies. Vastly knowledge lecturers. Tough but worth the time and the effort to complete it. I learned crusual things that would help me in my work (business consulting).

von Leeander A

Aug 11, 2019

I wonderful and educational course for those looking to begin or learn more about the retail and fashion industry. Truly a remarkable school and course!

von Wendy S

Aug 13, 2019

Before completing the Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies course, I did not fully realize the breadth of what goes on behind the scenes to bring fashion and luxury to fruition. The intersection of business models, channels, and communication demands appreciation of how vital is the industry.

von Craig R

Aug 18, 2019

great course i learned a lot.

von Trufanov D

Aug 21, 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.

von Nina S

Aug 20, 2019

Great Course to understand how to run a luxury company

von Swarnarupa S C

Sep 14, 2019

Informative and elaborate

von kamakshi b

Sep 15, 2019

Its an amazing course and should be done by everyone interested in understanding the fashion and luxury industry

von Rahul B

Sep 02, 2019

Beautifully curated content.

von Mariam A M a B

Nov 05, 2019

thanks easy to understand and share our simillar experiences with .

von Mery R J

Oct 14, 2019

Muy completo y dinamico!! Se aprende muchisimo

von 徐陈宠

Nov 04, 2019

excellent course !

von Navid S

Sep 26, 2019

Great course for people both new and old to fashion and luxury industries. Very hands-on and interactive course content with great interviews by leading people from the industry

von Anastasiia M

Sep 29, 2019

Great course for those who wants to learn how fashion industry works in general

von Cynthia A

Sep 05, 2019

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.