Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
4,026 Bewertungen
1,059 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 1,046 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Krishnamurthi R

8. Sep. 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

von ARCH L

30. März 2020

Well structured and the material provided was really suitable for the tests and for further studies.

von Elizaveta D

18. Juli 2019

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

von Mikhail I

10. Dez. 2018

Dear All, let me say thank you very much for this efficient and prolifirent course. I learned a lot.

von penelope

5. Nov. 2017

Muy bien planteado y muy interesante toda la propuesta así como los ejercicios y ejemplos mostrados.

von Francesca P

28. Mai 2017

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I like the subjects and I would like to learn more.

von Cristian L

31. Dez. 2020

The course is very useful to understand important concept keys about fashion and luxury businesses.

von Ibeth J

18. Feb. 2019

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.

von MICAELA V

21. Mai 2020

Fantastic Overview of fashion industries System, allows you to understand what's behind any Brands

von Ana’jah M

12. Sep. 2020

Amazing course. I learned so much and am very excited to begin getting my foot into the industry.

von Rahul M

19. Aug. 2020

A very nice course, thoroughly enjoyed my time. Could have been made more practical and in depth.

von Jonathan S

24. Juli 2020

Learned more than I had hoped for. Wished there was some hand-on experience like case competition

von Daniela M L

5. Juli 2020

It does provide insight into the fashion and luxury markets. The interviews are very interesting.

von Charlene L

30. Nov. 2019

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

von Gerard P

6. Sep. 2016

Gave me a much better understanding of how luxury brand work and how to go about creating my own.

von catalina

16. Juli 2020

It was very interesant, and usefull for understanding the luxury business. A really great course

von Francesco P

24. Apr. 2020

Amazing course that touches a lot of interesting topics for people that aim to work in the field

von Daniël M F M

8. Apr. 2020

A very interesting course, with detailed information and useful slides, notes, and case studies.

von Thumb J

11. Sep. 2016

Great overview and practical insights from the industry. Very beneficial as a good introduction.

von Sylvia A S

9. Aug. 2020

I know a lot about Luxury brands management and how they work.. thank you it means a lot for me

von Mercedes A P

17. Aug. 2017

Very good and gives you a different perspective of the inner workings of retail at Luxury level

von nayla l

18. Mai 2020

Excellent course well organized full of important information, very helpful, very recommended.

von khushboo

22. Feb. 2016

Very useful course for people who are already in fashion and industry or want to be a part of.

von Violeta M

3. Okt. 2015

I would be delighted to attend a specialization in Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies.

von Margaux I

12. Juni 2020

Very good exercise to learn english and a lot of interesting things about fashion and luxury.