Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,073 Bewertungen
516 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 507 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Chul S

Jun 24, 2019

Great program for people starting in Fashion industry.

von Marcello T

Jul 08, 2019

I have to admit. Some online courses are quite shallow; but this one is so enriched with interesting content and unrivalled explanations. I don't want to extend myself but I now see the fashion/luxury world with a new set of eyes that allow me to understand and differentiate all/most aspects that are unbeknownst to the average consumer. This is definitely a course to review on a regular basis! RECOMENDED 100%!

von Carlos G C

Jul 08, 2019

Very enlightening! Interesting perspective about fashion and luxury industries

von Sushmita A

Jul 18, 2019

Great course. Very informative.

von Elizaveta D

Jul 18, 2019

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

von Amanda R

Jul 21, 2019

Course was good. I have learned a bunch of important things, slides are nice and well-designed, interviews and case studies are useful. I admit that following Erica sometimes was quite hard. Very good course!

von Andrei M A

Jul 20, 2019

This is one of the best course i make online! amazing!

von Ksenia Z

Jul 22, 2019

Very comprehensive and easy for understanding information is given within the framework of this course. I recommend it for the professionals close to Fashion or Luxury spheres.

von Sandeep S p

Aug 08, 2019

Lobed it

von Lydia P

Aug 12, 2019

Rich in knowledge, great guests and case studies. Vastly knowledge lecturers. Tough but worth the time and the effort to complete it. I learned crusual things that would help me in my work (business consulting).

von Wendy S

Aug 13, 2019

Before completing the Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies course, I did not fully realize the breadth of what goes on behind the scenes to bring fashion and luxury to fruition. The intersection of business models, channels, and communication demands appreciation of how vital is the industry.

von Leeander A

Aug 11, 2019

I wonderful and educational course for those looking to begin or learn more about the retail and fashion industry. Truly a remarkable school and course!

von Ho K Y

May 09, 2019

good

von Craig R

Aug 18, 2019

great course i learned a lot.

von MANSI A

Sep 09, 2019

This is a really good course, I got to learn and explore more of a business side of fashion.

von Trufanov D

Aug 21, 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.

von Nina S

Aug 20, 2019

Great Course to understand how to run a luxury company

von Swarnarupa S C

Sep 14, 2019

Informative and elaborate

von kamakshi b

Sep 15, 2019

Its an amazing course and should be done by everyone interested in understanding the fashion and luxury industry

von Hugo C N d C

Sep 23, 2019

Very interesting and deep dive into the world of fashion for anyone that has even a small interest in the industry. Certainly worth your time!

von Rahul B

Sep 02, 2019

Beautifully curated content.

von Navid S

Sep 26, 2019

Great course for people both new and old to fashion and luxury industries. Very hands-on and interactive course content with great interviews by leading people from the industry

von Cynthia A

Sep 05, 2019

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.

von Mayara M F C S

Sep 05, 2019

I love this course and will help me for my life and career!

von Anastasiia M

Sep 29, 2019

Great course for those who wants to learn how fashion industry works in general