Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
5,012 Bewertungen
1,252 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

1226 - 1242 von 1,242 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Bruna C M

16. Okt. 2016

Very good course but with a few OUTDATED materials.

von Silvana M

20. Mai 2020

Sería increíble que actualizaran la información.

von Marloes W

28. Juni 2018

Language sometimes not clear. Course old.

von Maria-Anastasia A

14. Dez. 2017

It gave me some nice insights o

von Federico G

19. Dez. 2019

the English speaking is poor

von Irina G

8. Jan. 2017

Довольно простой

von Cajetan M L

6. Okt. 2019

Very basic.

von Shubham m

18. Juni 2020

ok

von Bruce C

14. Juni 2022

this course is terrible. the lectures are all over the place and the quizzes seem to be bot questions and answers that dont make any sense. i.e. answers aren't really clear and are just random sentences pulled from the lecture which are unrelated to the question. . there is also no feedback so you don't know where you went wrong. info is useful and the university is well known. i do recommend it despite the complaints. grazie mille.

von Yuta K

10. Apr. 2021

Very vague, inconsistent, some uninteresting topics, poor academic English level were my impressions but fashion industry works just that way. Unpredictable, pretentious and superficial. I was hoping to learn more about the actual business such as how they manage and build fashion brand.

von Jean-Sebastien A

15. Dez. 2015

Contents are good and interesting, but speakers' english is so low and bad (pronunciation) that the course becomes almost unpleasant.

von Mario G

26. März 2022

The course would make sense if teachers were available for follow up about the industry. Instead, I wrote to them and they answered me in a very unpolite way. Wherease if one shares his/her certificate on Linkedin, they immediately come and cheer. In the end, a totally useless and not recommended course.

von Davide C

6. Mai 2020

Definitely the worst online course I've ever taken. A few of really relevant contents exposed in a confused way with a bad English (bad for both professors and guests).

von LUCÍA L O M

25. Aug. 2021

Me dicen que vuelva a pagar, por segunda vez para obtener el certificado

von Ariana M L

3. Mai 2021

I dont recibe the certifícate yet.....

von Emilie B

19. Okt. 2015

italian accent is way too strong.

von Boris V

16. Okt. 2018

Very-very bad course