Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
2,218 Bewertungen
561 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 551 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Jiwon L

Jan 24, 2016

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

von Marco C

Dec 15, 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

von Durbar D

Apr 11, 2018

Perfectly designed courses with ample case studies. I loved going through those annual financial reports.

von Sarah L

Sep 23, 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

von Elaine P

Oct 28, 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

von haarith a

Feb 28, 2017

really satisfied ........ loved this because this course have more real business world cases & examples

von Kerly L P C S

Feb 05, 2018

Love this course! I learned a lot and I will take this knowledge with me and hopefully use it at work!

von Angel B

Apr 03, 2017

I hadn't taken a fashion -oriented course in over ten yrs. This was great! I sincerely felt "updated."

von Irem E O

Jun 15, 2018

I've learned a lot about fashion and luxury companies, retail identity, management and communication.

von Sabino C

Jul 22, 2017

The contents were very interesting and very well explained. The course was way above my expectations.

von Krishnamurthi R

Sep 08, 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Elizaveta D

Jul 18, 2019

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

von Mikhail I

Dec 10, 2018

Dear All, let me say thank you very much for this efficient and prolifirent course. I learned a lot.

von penelope

Nov 05, 2017

Muy bien planteado y muy interesante toda la propuesta así como los ejercicios y ejemplos mostrados.

von Francesca P

May 28, 2017

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I like the subjects and I would like to learn more.

von Ibeth J

Feb 18, 2019

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.

von Charlene L

Nov 30, 2019

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

von Gerard P

Sep 06, 2016

Gave me a much better understanding of how luxury brand work and how to go about creating my own.

von Thumb

Sep 11, 2016

Great overview and practical insights from the industry. Very beneficial as a good introduction.

von Mercedes A P

Aug 17, 2017

Very good and gives you a different perspective of the inner workings of retail at Luxury level

von khushboo

Feb 22, 2016

Very useful course for people who are already in fashion and industry or want to be a part of.

von Violeta M

Oct 03, 2015

I would be delighted to attend a specialization in Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies.

von Margarita S

Aug 15, 2017

Amazing experience. Very informative. And I do really appreciate the ability to make it free.

von MANSI A

Sep 09, 2019

This is a really good course, I got to learn and explore more of a business side of fashion.

von Emmad M

Jun 20, 2017

Very Comprehensive and informative course for young professionals and business owners alike.