Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
3,182 Bewertungen
848 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 836 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Chiara M

Apr 11, 2020

It is a really good course, i should recommend it to everyone. The only suggestion i would like to give is to keep it updated.

von suselle g

Dec 06, 2016

A very good course. It is greatful the knowhow of its instructors and the great quality of information and lectures. Thank you

von Barbra P H C

Oct 27, 2015

Realmente ame el curso!

los contenidos simples y facilmente explicados, el unico problema es que los quiz estaban malos a ratos

von Duong N

Jun 24, 2018

The course is disigned perfectly for the first step to Luxury & fashion management. I love the course because of casestudies.

von Юношева Е А

Nov 11, 2016

Thank you very much for the opportunity to improve my knowledge in different spheares of life! Really priceless expirience :)

von Manuela

May 20, 2020

An amazing course where the theory notions are associated with case histories useful for practical activities. Recommended.

von Srinivas

Apr 27, 2020

This course does give a lot of insight into the Fashion and Luxury segment of the world. Learnt new things in this spectrum.

von Irina P

Apr 25, 2020

I am in love with Managment of Fashion and Luxury Companies! THANK YOU SO MUCH! My dream to graduate from Bocconi came true!

von Elodie D

Apr 05, 2020

Awesome class. I find it very complete and made me want to study more in that field. The video and slides were very helpful!

von Ekaterina M

Aug 08, 2017

Thank you for this great opportunity to listen to this course online! It's strong begining for me to start fashion business.

von Phillip T

Feb 01, 2017

Gave Great real world examples and Interviews with established companies. A great business analysis of the Fashion Industry.

von Ranjan S C J

Sep 07, 2015

i experienced lot of interesting course materials and sessions, a very best course for anyone look into world in new view...

von Monica M

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent and very recommend course held by an recognizable and premium University such as Università Bocconi, a guarantee!

von christina a

Feb 12, 2020

incredibly usefull and insightful!!! it gives a very holistic perspective of the complex world of fashion!! it was great!!!

von Juan P J

Nov 23, 2019

Excellent course, a great selection of topics for those who need a general understanding of how the fashion industry works

von Mariangela V

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent overview of the pre-Covid-19 Fashion and Luxury goods industry. Food for thought for the new post pendemic era.

von Kaisa H C

May 04, 2020

What a fantastic course! If you love fashion and luxury brands and want to work for one, this is a great course to learn!

von Fernanda L A H

Apr 21, 2020

Great if you have absolutely no notion of how the fashion and luxury industry works. Great examples and amazing teachers.

von Sofia N

Mar 29, 2020

It is a great chance that anyone from around the glob is able to enroll and participate in one of the Bocconi's courses!

von Rachel M C

Oct 05, 2017

Amazing lecturers and I really enjoyed listening to the audios, which were full of examples and interesting case studies!

von Jihyun O

Nov 25, 2019

Thanks for giving lots of information about fashion & Luxury brand. It will be helpful to work in fashion company later.

von sanjay k d

Jul 09, 2018

Excellent Course , content , Case studies, Detailing. Enjoyed every bit. Iam passionate about luxury brand and business.

von Nikitina M N

Jan 15, 2017

Great course! All information is very good structured and easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Good luck to everyone!

von Hamza V

Feb 05, 2019

Great course with a broad overview and excellent subject knowledge gained from it. Informative and consistently helped.

von Darine E H

Jun 02, 2020

Very interesting course provided with real-life examples and videos in addition to insightful interviews and articles.