Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
3,739 Bewertungen
996 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 984 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Hugo C N d C

23. Sep. 2019

Very interesting and deep dive into the world of fashion for anyone that has even a small interest in the industry. Certainly worth your time!

von Carol T

8. Juni 2020

Curso excelente, com ótima apresentação dos conceitos abordados e diversos exemplos que elucidam dúvidas durante o período de aprendizagem.

von Anna N

13. Apr. 2020

Great speakers, good involvement, detailed topics, and not an easy tests to be honest, but I loved it from the beginning. Highly recommend!

von Kingsley

18. Juni 2016

It is a very inspiring online course I took. It is not only about Fashion and Luxury management, but a diversified way of the future world.

von Mhd H M E

4. Juni 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. Highly recommended for any one works in the commercial department of any fashion and luxury company.

von Go W G

8. Nov. 2015

Excellent. It is very comprehensible even for someone who is completely new to fashion industry. Will be very interested in specialization.

von Nainesh B

10. Juni 2020

i enjoyed this course as it gave me in depth insight knowledge about how the luxury brands functions and how the fashion brands fucntions.

von Marta C

20. Apr. 2020

I suggest this course to understand how the fashion system works and improve your skills about management of fashion and luxury companies.

von Olga D

20. Jan. 2016

I would recommend this course both for people without any experience in fashion and with some experience. It's very interesting to follow.

von Юлия Г

4. Aug. 2020

Thank you for such an informative and fascinating course! I have learned a lot through it and will recommend this to my friends for sure!

von Abeer D

6. Mai 2017

Great professors. Tons of exclusive material. Especially enjoyed interviews with industry professionals. Really learned a lot. Thank you!

von Cynthia A

4. Sep. 2019

This wonderful course has a lot of extremely useful information, is very well explained and has very good material and quality teachers.

von Emma S

29. Okt. 2015

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

von Simran J

3. Sep. 2020

It is honestly amazing amazing amazing course. You will fall in love with the way they teach and the information they will bring to you

von Silvia

8. Juni 2020

Very recommended, interesting topics and the course itself is well organised in terms of graphic, organisation and chapter arrangement.

von Oscar E

26. Feb. 2020

I came in as novice in the fashion industry but after I completed this course, I know understand how to run my own fashion business.

von Monica C

31. März 2016

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun

von Amrin K

14. Apr. 2020

dopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic in luxury and fashion as a balancing act:

brand managementcompanies

von Aline b

6. Feb. 2020

Fácil aprendizado, ótimos exercícios, exemplos atuais e cases interessantes! Adorei o curso, não vejo a hora de colocar em prática!

von Stefania A

6. Nov. 2019

Very interesting course that helps a better understanding of a huge part of the fashion and luxury market. I really appreciate it.

von Desiree'

29. Sep. 2020

Course was really interesting, just one of the teachers speaks not so clearly but the program is well done and it's more complete.

von Mollie B

16. Aug. 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course! It was harder than anticipated but still very informative and a great way to extend your knowledge.

von Diana P

1. Mai 2020

The course was wonderful. It's probably one of the best free courses I have ever taken. It was enriching and interesting to watch.

von Shashi K

5. Juni 2020

Great learning & eye opening course. Especially last week was really unexpected to analyse brand strategy from its annual report.

von Chiara L

1. Juni 2020

Course well organized with interesting case studies and interviews with CEOs and experts, from both the fashion and luxury world.