Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
3,881 Bewertungen
1,033 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

876 - 900 von 1,019 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Aracelis V S

8. Juni 2020

Informative but not particularly attention grabbing. Sometimes hard to go through, still very organized and provided a lot resources and extra information. Very grateful for this opportunity.

von XiuWen B

11. Juni 2016

very clear for this industry. Sometimes the accent of the teacher makes me confused for the words. But after several class, i am familiar with it and know what the teacher talking about are.

von Wouter v R

7. Jan. 2018

Fun and interesting course with a lot of in-depth information on the inner workings of the fashion industry and on how to start understanding building your own brand to a success. Thanks!

von Dirk A

19. Nov. 2017

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

von studioPark박

11. Nov. 2020

It would be super great is the course is up-to-date. Apart from this, everything was perfect. The content is interesting and the professors' teaching were easily understood.

von Ebru C

12. Apr. 2019

It was great to get an overview and with the additional material provided, I was able to connect myself to apparently important media that is giving you updated information.

von Steven M

29. Nov. 2015

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.

von Giovanni P

22. Feb. 2018

First time I attend an online course; I learnt many interesting concept, and the interviews are interesting as well; ought to be updated with actual figures (2018)

von BRENDA A C R

23. Mai 2020

Un curso muy completo para ser tan corto. Debería de estar actualizado, sobre todo en la parte digital, además de poner atención en la ortografía de las Lecturas.

von Kerry-Ann D

22. Aug. 2020

I loved this course! It was super informative, interesting, and interactive. The instructors are knowledgeable and insightful about the luxury market overall.

von Tyra L

29. Aug. 2020

Overall, the course was really enjoyable and very informative! It provided me with a strong foundation! I would definitely recommend this to someone I know!

von Hiram P R

30. Sep. 2020

Great to give you a clear understanding of the business part in luxury and fashion and the importance of it its difference with another types of companies.

von Prachi K

15. Nov. 2019

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn a lot as a beginner. Completing this course brings in me more desire to learn. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

von Mariana G S

18. Okt. 2015

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

von Supriya P

20. Mai 2020

It helped a lot to gain more knowledge about fashion and luxury. Apart from it we also learned a lot about new things.it was full beneficial course.

von Andrew F

21. Juli 2017

Интересный курс особенно для тех, кто никакого представления об индустрии моды не имел (как я). Одного из лекторов нужно смотреть на 1,25 скорости))

von Lorenza M

1. Juni 2020

Really interesting facts and topics around the fashion industry. Very well explained, presented and supported by related interviews and articles.

von Siddhi P

8. Apr. 2020

I believe if the professors used a more common example to explain a certain topic would have international students understand the concept better

von Andrea S

22. Apr. 2020

The course was fun, interesting and very insightful! I would definitely recommend this course for those curious and wanting to pursue fashion :)

von Nikoletta-Sofia K

27. März 2020

Exceptional course!!! I think it could have been even better if there were some new data included (the course is based on data up until 2013).

von Reetika G

30. Mai 2020

The content in the course very elaborate and accurate; plus easy to understand. I have one suggestion, the content should be updated to date.

von D P

7. Aug. 2017

I enjoyed and learned a lot. 4 stars because some of the videos would cut off midway.

But despite that, it was a very informative course.

von Shraddha.nabar

14. Nov. 2016

It's a very insightful and informative course which explains in detail the working of International Fashion Brands and Luxury companies.