Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
4,662 Bewertungen
1,190 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

1001 - 1025 von 1,179 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Rossana

20. Aug. 2021

It is a course adapted for all audiences and helps you improve your knowledge and learn new concepts!

ongratulations to the whole team and I hope to be learning with another of your courses soon!

von Noor A

17. Juni 2020

it has broadened my understanding of fashion and retail industry. It also provoked me to do a lot of online researches by giving me a lot of ways to find answers about fashion, style, and luxury.

von Murat E

26. Mai 2020

As a senior professional in Luxury sector, the course helped me to get refreshed during quarantine days.It was amazin experience with great discussion classes and best practice sharings.Thanks to

von Marguerite A

24. Nov. 2016

I think it was a very good course. Perhaps the speakers were talking a bit fast (and with the Italian accent it was a bit hard to understand). But except this very minor thing, I recommend it !!

von Kely M

9. Juni 2020

I learned too much in this course ...

unfortunately it did not seem pleasant to pay for the certificate and having to download it when I thought it would be sent to my house ...

anyway THANK YOU

von Sophie G

18. Juni 2019

Fantastic class with 2 great lecturers and high standard invitees. The tests are not focussing on skills but on detecting the traps. They are useless and do not state the level of the student.

von Bianca R B

16. Juli 2020

The course is supposed to be for beginners and pros as well but the final test seems quite hard to pass if you're a beginner due to the wide range of information included in those 2 reports

von Aracelis V S

8. Juni 2020

Informative but not particularly attention grabbing. Sometimes hard to go through, still very organized and provided a lot resources and extra information. Very grateful for this opportunity.

von bettina p f b

15. Juli 2021

The course was excellent, I only had problems in the final test where in one test the question where I had the correct answer, in another with the same question the same answer was incorrect

von XiuWen B

11. Juni 2016

very clear for this industry. Sometimes the accent of the teacher makes me confused for the words. But after several class, i am familiar with it and know what the teacher talking about are.

von Wouter v R

7. Jan. 2018

Fun and interesting course with a lot of in-depth information on the inner workings of the fashion industry and on how to start understanding building your own brand to a success. Thanks!

von Sultan M

8. Aug. 2021

I enjoyed the whole course contents but it requires to add few more necessary contents such as fashion and luxury outsourcing strategies, Quality maintenance and Pricing strategies.

von Dirk A

19. Nov. 2017

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

von studioPark박

11. Nov. 2020

It would be super great is the course is up-to-date. Apart from this, everything was perfect. The content is interesting and the professors' teaching were easily understood.

von Ebru C

12. Apr. 2019

It was great to get an overview and with the additional material provided, I was able to connect myself to apparently important media that is giving you updated information.

von Steven M

29. Nov. 2015

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.

von Sahaj J

21. Mai 2021

For those who want to know how the fashion world works this is one of the best course, to begin with. Questions were tricky but overall a nice course for beginners.

von Giovanni P

22. Feb. 2018

First time I attend an online course; I learnt many interesting concept, and the interviews are interesting as well; ought to be updated with actual figures (2018)

von Raquel D

11. März 2021

Very interesting content with real life examples of luxury fashion companies! Also the materials provided are very detailed and helpful to go through the quizzes.

von BRENDA A C R

23. Mai 2020

Un curso muy completo para ser tan corto. Debería de estar actualizado, sobre todo en la parte digital, además de poner atención en la ortografía de las Lecturas.

von alicia d c m

9. Nov. 2021

The course is interested and you learn a lot about the business models of the industry and the diference between fashion and luxury management. I recommend it.

von Kerry-Ann D

22. Aug. 2020

I loved this course! It was super informative, interesting, and interactive. The instructors are knowledgeable and insightful about the luxury market overall.

von Tyra L

29. Aug. 2020

Overall, the course was really enjoyable and very informative! It provided me with a strong foundation! I would definitely recommend this to someone I know!

von Hiram P R

30. Sep. 2020

Great to give you a clear understanding of the business part in luxury and fashion and the importance of it its difference with another types of companies.