Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
5,052 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

1101 - 1125 von 1,250 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Jean-Pierre D

13. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed the course, it is really detailed and gives a deep understanding of every single aspect of the fashion industry.

von Sebastian R

2. Nov. 2015

The content is very organize and clear. I have gone through 3 weeks and it is a great introduction to the world of luxury.

von LE L

5. März 2016

great course on Fashion and Luxury that helping putting the right words on thr tight concepts and clarify Business Models

von Alexandra S F

20. Mai 2021

It was a great course - of course, it is a little out of date, But the fundamentals are important and relevant to today.

von Valentina R

14. Nov. 2020

Fantastic course to have a panoramic view about management of fashion and luxury companies. Cases studies was great

von Paula X G A

21. Juli 2020

The Audio issue is a had issue do to strong italian accent of one of the teachers so had to watch it with subtitles

von Matheus M d S

12. Mai 2021

Very interesting content, but it is getting old in some aspects. I believe that some updates would be awesome!

von Flavia

22. Apr. 2021

I like this course. Some documents are old, for example Nike and ferragamo 2013. And some links don,t work.

von Eduardo R

25. Apr. 2020

A very complete program with the most important information about the Fashion and Luxury brands on the market.

von Sumer B H

30. Sep. 2020

More examples can be given. Case studies mainly focused on Brand heritage. It could be more related to topics

von Victoria

10. Apr. 2020

Curso muy interesante y enriquicedor. Varios materiales y entrevistas, explicaciones sencillas y completas.

von Davide G

3. März 2016

I found this course really interesting and i got a lot of information that i will use in my daily work!

von Chutintorn P

20. Juli 2022

G​ood slice and sum-up of knowledge, but this is 2022, i would like you to update about all of these.

von Emre U Ç

20. Juni 2020

There could be more case studies to learn better. But it is a great course to learn fashion industry

von Bhuvan T

29. März 2016

Great entry level course for anyone wanting to learn about how fashion and luxury companies operate.

von evan p g

10. Aug. 2020

Thankyou for this course, it gave me a lot of insight and new information towards fashion industry

von Carolina S

7. Juni 2020

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn more about the business side of fashion and luxury.

von Camila G

14. Mai 2020

The couse is really nice,but they should update it because the reports change a lot after 7 years.

von OLIMPIA N

13. Mai 2020

REALLY INTERESTING, BUT IT NEEDS TO BE UPDATED EVERY YEAR DUE TO THE FAST CHANGE OF LUXURY SECTOR

von Sara F

20. Apr. 2020

Thank you for this course it helped me to learn about different point of view fashion as business

von Riho K

25. Apr. 2022

Great contents to learn fashion luxury management but information(license) is a little bit old.

von Trang N

26. Aug. 2021

The course covers a wide range of information, however, I would expect more in-depth knowledge.

von Sheila C

20. Okt. 2017

Too much theory. It would be better to find some way in order to have more practic exercises.

von Shenxian M

10. Aug. 2016

very interesting and inspiring; the assignment is good but could test our knowledge deeper.