Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
stars
2,168 Bewertungen
546 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 536 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Sabino C

Jul 22, 2017

The contents were very interesting and very well explained. The course was way above my expectations.

von Krishnamurthi R

Sep 08, 2015

Excellent presentation and very useful for gaining knowledge in Managing Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Elizaveta D

Jul 18, 2019

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

von Mikhail I

Dec 10, 2018

Dear All, let me say thank you very much for this efficient and prolifirent course. I learned a lot.

von penelope

Nov 05, 2017

Muy bien planteado y muy interesante toda la propuesta así como los ejercicios y ejemplos mostrados.

von Francesca P

May 28, 2017

Thank you very much for this interesting course. I like the subjects and I would like to learn more.

von Ibeth J

Feb 18, 2019

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.

von Charlene L

Nov 30, 2019

Informative, practical, related-to real life, diversified learning experiences, many case studies

von Gerard P

Sep 06, 2016

Gave me a much better understanding of how luxury brand work and how to go about creating my own.

von Thumb

Sep 11, 2016

Great overview and practical insights from the industry. Very beneficial as a good introduction.

von Mercedes A P

Aug 17, 2017

Very good and gives you a different perspective of the inner workings of retail at Luxury level

von khushboo

Feb 22, 2016

Very useful course for people who are already in fashion and industry or want to be a part of.

von Violeta M

Oct 03, 2015

I would be delighted to attend a specialization in Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies.

von Margarita S

Aug 15, 2017

Amazing experience. Very informative. And I do really appreciate the ability to make it free.

von MANSI A

Sep 09, 2019

This is a really good course, I got to learn and explore more of a business side of fashion.

von Emmad M

Jun 20, 2017

Very Comprehensive and informative course for young professionals and business owners alike.

von Ebony A

Jun 16, 2017

I would suggest this course to anyone who is serious about a career int he fashion industry.

von Muhammad R

Feb 01, 2016

An excellent introduction to the concepts required for the management of luxury and fashion.

von Мария К

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent! The content is very interesting and useful for all fashion and economics lovers!

von Andrea B S

Apr 07, 2019

Great insight into luxury brand content with great case studies to explain the theory

von Priyanka S

Jan 27, 2019

Very good course to kick off a management role in Fashion and Luxury retail companies

von Dominika R

Oct 17, 2016

Great course! Amazing teachers, a lot of information and very interesting interviews.

von Shokoufeh S

Feb 22, 2019

Wonderful opportunity to learn more and more about the industry in a very clear way!

von Yuliya S

Aug 18, 2018

Hello. Thank you for this Amazing possibility to Lean more atout fashion and luxury

von Svetlana S

Nov 27, 2018

Fabulous course to upgrade your knowledge in luxury and fashion management market!