Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
2,941 Bewertungen
773 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

Jan 31, 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 766 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Nikitina M N

Jan 15, 2017

Great course! All information is very good structured and easy to understand. Highly recommended!

Good luck to everyone!

von Hamza V

Feb 05, 2019

Great course with a broad overview and excellent subject knowledge gained from it. Informative and consistently helped.

von Darine E H

Jun 02, 2020

Very interesting course provided with real-life examples and videos in addition to insightful interviews and articles.

von Riccardo R

May 17, 2020

It offers an overview of the main current Fashion & luxury industry's topics. Really glad to have choosen this course.

von rhema o

Jun 17, 2019

Highly informative and engaging... very relevant and a must for EVERY person looking to get ahead in the luxury sector

von Julien R

Feb 10, 2020

Very good course. It's a pity tough it is not a chapter about the financial aspect and stratégie of the brand sector

von Горюнова А А

Nov 18, 2016

This course is full of information and specific terminology. Thank you for such an opportunity to study this course.

von Ayda R

Apr 11, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Every lesson was very effective and I learned many things that I hadn't known before.

von Octavian P

Jun 09, 2018

Fantastic course with great structure and well-versed lecturers. Good introduction to a rather fascinating world :)

von ELIZABETH B H B

Jun 04, 2020

Es un excelente curso , aprendí bastante y descubrí muchos aspectos detrás de una compañía en el mundo de la moda

von Yulia

Mar 30, 2016

It's perfect for those who love the world of fashion and want to understand how work Fashion and Luxury Companies.

von Vijay K K

Mar 03, 2018

The course is comprehensive and tries to cover latest happenings in fashion. the interviews were very insightful.

von Anatolii A

Sep 08, 2017

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

von ASHNA G

May 01, 2020

amazing experience i would suggest to make quiz questions that are based on mind of us to answer and then graded

von Luisa F A B

Apr 07, 2020

Very organized and specific. I liked the tests because they really check if you actually understood the lessons.

von kamakshi b

Sep 15, 2019

Its an amazing course and should be done by everyone interested in understanding the fashion and luxury industry

von Olga B

Jun 25, 2017

I want to change my work to work in the fashion industry, and I think this knowledge will be an excellent start.

von Antonio

Jan 26, 2020

You can learn a lot from this course, all the content are really useful and I really enjoyed learning

Thank you.

von Deleted A

Sep 14, 2017

I enjoyed the course. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the lecturers for this fantastic journey!

von Lucia P

May 15, 2019

Muy bien estructurado y con contenido e información sumamente útil. Las entrevistas también fueron muy buenas.

von Pauline D

May 10, 2018

A very interesting and complete course! I learned a lot about Fashion and Luxury Communication and Marketing.

von Tsolaye K

Jun 03, 2020

Loved it. Expanded my knowledge a great deal. Thought me things I didn't even know existed. Awesome teachers

von IRO S

May 03, 2020

An excellent course about Fashion! I've learned so many things about luxury that i have never thought about!

von sonia s

Dec 02, 2019

Really good overview of the fashion industry. I am a beginner and found the content digestible and helpful.

von Trufanov D

Aug 21, 2019

Great course. Learned a lot. Good thing is that there are many interviews with luxury companies' executives.