Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,102 Bewertungen
525 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 515 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Mohamed G K S

Oct 07, 2018

many thanks

von Elaine P

Oct 28, 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

von Nga L L

Oct 30, 2018

it was very interesting and useful to participate in such a course as it gives me many fundamental knowledge of fashion and luxury industries and how to manage them.

von sahar g R

Nov 10, 2018

excellent Course, awesome teachers and very useful material and items to learn.

von Yogesh S B

Nov 10, 2018

The course is well designed, which is compact and gives you an overview of both Luxury and Fashion industry.

von Mariana L C R D G C

Nov 18, 2018

This course is very interesting for people who work on the fashion industry and want to further their knowledge on the business. I have to say it is a bit hard for a working person to keep up do date with the course, but the 6 weeks are more than enough to complete the tasks and learn a lot!

von Matteo D M

Oct 14, 2018

Great course!

von carlos e c

Aug 25, 2018

You'll love it!

von Paul E

Jul 25, 2018

Very informative and thorough course by excellent teachers

von Rami R

Jul 31, 2018

Luxury Experience

von Natalia G

May 03, 2019

I just love the way the professors teach and show you every concept! :)

von MD. R A

Apr 18, 2019

5*

von Cassandra P

May 05, 2019

University of Bocconi was very efficient, the course has good amounts of interviews and extra reading material to add to the main course structure.

von Ho K Y

May 09, 2019

good

von Richy I L

Apr 27, 2019

It helps me to understand this industry in a very short time!

von Ананьева А Г

May 11, 2019

Excellent course and professional and sofisticated teachers!

von Lucia P

May 15, 2019

Muy bien estructurado y con contenido e información sumamente útil. Las entrevistas también fueron muy buenas.

von rasha s

May 15, 2019

excellent content, thanks a lot for this opportunity. I am sure that with this certificate I will achieve new horizons in the field of fashion and luxury! I highly recommend it.

von rhema o

Jun 17, 2019

Highly informative and engaging... very relevant and a must for EVERY person looking to get ahead in the luxury sector

von Daniel F F

Jun 19, 2019

I learned more than I expected about the course, aroused my curiosity on many subjects and I can keep learning after finish. I liked the contents, the approach, vídeos and links to get more information online. I can indicate the course for more people interested about fashion content.

von Ornela T K

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent course!

von Chul S

Jun 24, 2019

Great program for people starting in Fashion industry.

von Sushmita A

Jul 18, 2019

Great course. Very informative.

von Elizaveta D

Jul 18, 2019

it was not easy for me but very interesting ! professional level of Bocconi Professors is very high!

von Amanda R

Jul 21, 2019

Course was good. I have learned a bunch of important things, slides are nice and well-designed, interviews and case studies are useful. I admit that following Erica sometimes was quite hard. Very good course!