Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies by Università Bocconi

4.7
2,005 Bewertungen
497 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 of 486 Reviews for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Ada D S

Jan 08, 2019

Thats great!! I am grateful to the teachings of this online course

von Shiavni S

Jan 10, 2019

One of the amazing courses on Fashion and Luxury Brands...

von Iremise F

Jan 24, 2019

Very Enlightening

von Amrita L

Jan 25, 2019

It was a great experience having taken this course. Modules to the course are appropriately divided to a level that even me being a full time student of Post Graduation Diploma in Management, I was well able to complete the course in due time. The knowledge I received from this course was a lot helpful. Amazing delivery by the professors, nice quality of the supplement readings and videos.

von Antonella M

Feb 12, 2019

I have enjoyed, now I have a different vision about Fashion and Luxury

von Paris

Feb 17, 2019

This course really surprises me when I dive into the content, especially when it comes to the business model of every stage and brand, as well as I notice that, NO MATTER WHAT I learn, knowledges of econimics is first thing I should know, thanks for the devotion of two lecturers!

von Nikola D

Feb 17, 2019

Great course with very interesting content.

von Ibeth J

Feb 18, 2019

This is a very useful resource for anyone who is interested to learn more about retail and fashion.

von Shocouf S

Feb 22, 2019

Wonderful opportunity to learn more and more about the industry in a very clear way!

von Salvador C M

Mar 01, 2019

This course was really comprehensive in its reach and the instructors were not only highly experienced about the topics, but also showed really nice energy through all the topics, I would give them a hug. I am definetely buying my certificate as soon as I get a job, hopefully in Fashion and Luxury Industry. Thanks a lot!

von Maria F

Mar 02, 2019

Great course!

von Olesia E

Mar 19, 2019

Thank You so much for this course! I had a great pleasure learning Fashion Management online, the course was really interesting for me and gave me a lot of information and basics of a fashion industry.

von Ivy y p W

Jan 13, 2019

very useful course

von Neha A D

Jan 15, 2019

It was a good course!

von Nadya L

Mar 22, 2019

Very useful and relevant

von Rami R

Jul 31, 2018

Luxury Experience

von carlos e c

Aug 25, 2018

You'll love it!

von Saoumitaa G

Sep 09, 2018

It was an excellent course, very detailed and the professors were able to convey the ideas very easily. I initially took this certificate course as a complement to my Fashion Retail Management Degree and it was extremely helpful for me. The forum was also very helpful and filled with knowledgable students who helped in discussions.

Thank you for giving me the learning opportunity.

von Matteo D M

Oct 14, 2018

Great course!

von Luciano M

Sep 16, 2018

Excellent course from the top Italian university, the Bocconi University.

von Rutuja J

Sep 25, 2018

Very thorough and detailed for an online course! The lecture slides, additional interviews and reports are an excellent feature!

von Mohamed G K S

Oct 07, 2018

many thanks

von Elaine P

Oct 28, 2018

Loved this course, gained so much information and learnt things about fashion that I never knew before.

von Nga L L

Oct 30, 2018

it was very interesting and useful to participate in such a course as it gives me many fundamental knowledge of fashion and luxury industries and how to manage them.

von Melissa R

Aug 15, 2018

great, i really learned a lot!