Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies by Università Bocconi

4.7
1,999 Bewertungen
496 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 of 485 Reviews for Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Jose A P M

Aug 17, 2018

I'm loving this course! I have a Business Administration Diploma at UC Berkeley. And the professors of Bocconi are applying all the marketinh guidelines which I learned specifically to Fashion and Luxury companies. All the four Ps. Perfect! Grazie a tutti voi dell'Università Bocconi per aver condiviso le vostre conoscenze!

von Yuliya S

Aug 18, 2018

Hello. Thank you for this Amazing possibility to Lean more atout fashion and luxury

von Paul E

Jul 25, 2018

Very informative and thorough course by excellent teachers

von Jiwon L

Jan 24, 2016

hope there will be some sequel courses ! so interesting and inspirational !!! Thank you Universita Bocconi !

von Мария К

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent! The content is very interesting and useful for all fashion and economics lovers!

von Marco C

Dec 15, 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

von Paul W

Apr 09, 2018

Big Eye-opener. I really enjoyed this look into the fashion business.

von Guy A I

Feb 09, 2018

This was a very informative course. There were a lot of concepts that I was familiar with given my previous involvement in the industry but it placed them into a comprehensive and coherent framework that is quite useful going forward. Also it is helpful in terms of standardizing the industry language so that discussions can be clearly communicated and likewise understood.

von José M F d C M e S

Feb 25, 2018

Excellent info for a startup in the fashion world.

von Aline S

Aug 18, 2017

This Course give me the big picture of Luxury / Fashion Industry, its model, format, etc. But I think the course could be more specific with some case study.

von 虞艳萍

Nov 04, 2016

A very intersting lesson.

von Ron Q

Oct 12, 2015

Wonderful

von Shubin Y

Aug 07, 2017

It is a really high quality course. I can see the effort of the production of this course. For example, the interview with the CEO of many fashion companies really provides us with some insights of the fashion industry.

von Juliana P

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent course!!!!!

von Anatolii A

Sep 08, 2017

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

von Vanessa M R

Mar 25, 2018

Great to know more about luxury market

von Xiwen Q

Jun 14, 2016

Nice journey towards fashion and luxury products.

von Sumeet G

Sep 19, 2016

A great course for beginners who want to understand fashion industry.

von Huo F

Nov 16, 2017

I have learned a lot,thank you!

von Violeta M

Oct 03, 2015

I would be delighted to attend a specialization in Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies.

von Diana R

Mar 01, 2016

Please do more courses like this It explain a lot about this industry.

von Andres R M G

Jan 12, 2016

Excelente curso, información y tutoras

von Novica J

Jan 09, 2017

WOW. 10 stars for this course.

von Olga

Aug 26, 2015

Like this course very much! qualitative and well-performed study material, wonderful lecturers, a lot of additional information. Highly recommended!

von Eirini S

Feb 27, 2017

Very Good Quality!