Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
4,262 Bewertungen
1,102 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtern nach:

951 - 975 von 1,087 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Hiram P R

30. Sep. 2020

Great to give you a clear understanding of the business part in luxury and fashion and the importance of it its difference with another types of companies.

von Prachi K

15. Nov. 2019

It was an amazing experience. I got to learn a lot as a beginner. Completing this course brings in me more desire to learn. Thank you Coursera and Bocconi.

von Mariana G S

18. Okt. 2015

Both teachers are so passionate about what they are talking that is always a pleasure watching the videos and learning a lot about Fashion and Luxury!

von Supriya P

20. Mai 2020

It helped a lot to gain more knowledge about fashion and luxury. Apart from it we also learned a lot about new things.it was full beneficial course.

von Андрей Ф

21. Juli 2017

Интересный курс особенно для тех, кто никакого представления об индустрии моды не имел (как я). Одного из лекторов нужно смотреть на 1,25 скорости))

von Lorenza M

1. Juni 2020

Really interesting facts and topics around the fashion industry. Very well explained, presented and supported by related interviews and articles.

von Siddhi P

8. Apr. 2020

I believe if the professors used a more common example to explain a certain topic would have international students understand the concept better

von Andrea S

22. Apr. 2020

The course was fun, interesting and very insightful! I would definitely recommend this course for those curious and wanting to pursue fashion :)

von Nikoletta-Sofia K

27. März 2020

Exceptional course!!! I think it could have been even better if there were some new data included (the course is based on data up until 2013).

von Reetika G

30. Mai 2020

The content in the course very elaborate and accurate; plus easy to understand. I have one suggestion, the content should be updated to date.

von D P

7. Aug. 2017

I enjoyed and learned a lot. 4 stars because some of the videos would cut off midway.

But despite that, it was a very informative course.

von Shraddha.nabar

14. Nov. 2016

It's a very insightful and informative course which explains in detail the working of International Fashion Brands and Luxury companies.

von Costanza S

5. Feb. 2016

Great to learn the basis of the fashion world! I knew nothing and now I know something! Worth the small price to get the certificate!

von Seng H G

18. März 2020

Gave a good overview of fashion and luxury industries. Covered a broad spectrum of topics with relevant examples and case studies.

von Bente N

19. Feb. 2017

The course was interesting and good. The instructors were engaged. It just missed something. Maybe it could be sort of "fresher".

von Harjot D

26. Nov. 2019

Great course, highly recommended! The examples and tests need an update though, most of the references are from 2008 to 2013.

von Jean-Pierre D

13. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed the course, it is really detailed and gives a deep understanding of every single aspect of the fashion industry.

von Sebastian R

2. Nov. 2015

The content is very organize and clear. I have gone through 3 weeks and it is a great introduction to the world of luxury.

von LE L

5. März 2016

great course on Fashion and Luxury that helping putting the right words on thr tight concepts and clarify Business Models

von Valentina R

14. Nov. 2020

Fantastic course to have a panoramic view about management of fashion and luxury companies. Cases studies was great

von Paula X G A

21. Juli 2020

The Audio issue is a had issue do to strong italian accent of one of the teachers so had to watch it with subtitles

von Eduardo R

25. Apr. 2020

A very complete program with the most important information about the Fashion and Luxury brands on the market.

von Sumer B H

30. Sep. 2020

More examples can be given. Case studies mainly focused on Brand heritage. It could be more related to topics

von Victoria

10. Apr. 2020

Curso muy interesante y enriquicedor. Varios materiales y entrevistas, explicaciones sencillas y completas.