Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,136 Bewertungen
540 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 529 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Emma S

Oct 29, 2015

Very good course, sad its finished. Good level of content aimed at a business professional interested in the fashion and luxury segment.

von David J

Mar 23, 2016

This course took me deep into the culture and traditions associated with luxury brands and merchandise to learn about this important international market!

von Freja D - G

Nov 10, 2015

The Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies offered by Bocconi & Coursera is a wonderfully informative, interactive and innovative course. The course uses real world high fashion and luxury examples and iconic figures to deliver their content. This engages the student with real life examples and helps us see what the future of fashion and luxury holds for us as potential managers.

von Zaidi

Dec 05, 2015

I love the course the course material was good and very informative.

von Sarah L

Sep 23, 2015

This course has taught me so much interesting information, I am very happy to have been able to take it !

von Olga D

Jan 20, 2016

I would recommend this course both for people without any experience in fashion and with some experience. It's very interesting to follow.

von Katrin V D

Mar 28, 2017

The course gave me an overview of the industry, the types of players in it, different models and strategies that can be applied. Many different types of companies are analyzed. There is a lot of information in it, also interviews with professionals. For me it was very helpful in order to gain understanding of the fashion and luxury industry and where I want to go. Thank you!

von Aboud K

Oct 04, 2015

Short explanation, too many concepts and no sequence of theories introduced.

On the other side, very nice subject and materials, I assume that the profs are very good too, just restructuring of the whole story-tell of the course would be more effective.

von Barbra P H C

Oct 27, 2015

Realmente ame el curso!

los contenidos simples y facilmente explicados, el unico problema es que los quiz estaban malos a ratos

von Alisa K

Apr 06, 2018

That is literally the best course I have done about fashion so far!

Extremely grateful for the effort and time put in in making the course happen.

von Patricia S

Sep 10, 2015

I learned a lot, it's full of important informations!!! It's a very rich course, I highly recommend! Thanks for the team involved to make this course happen!!

von Octavian P

Jun 09, 2018

Fantastic course with great structure and well-versed lecturers. Good introduction to a rather fascinating world :)

von lin h

May 19, 2016

excellent quality

von Veronika K

Sep 19, 2016

Интересно! Модная индустрия в разрезе. Полезная теоретическая информация, кейсы и вдохновляющие истории. Тесты несложные, но по делу. Рекомендую профессионалам за пределами сферы моды, интересующимся.

von Denzil O D

Apr 23, 2017

GREAT....

von Joao B C R V

Oct 18, 2016

THE BEST!

von Roberta R

Jun 11, 2018

I really liked it, for me it was a way to study and review in details some information about fashion and luxury. The material is very useful and interesting, I would suggest only to update the reports proposed to one year previous to the course.

von Luva S

Apr 04, 2018

Excellent course, I love it!

von Andrea S G

Sep 28, 2015

Muy bueno!!!

von Monica C

Mar 31, 2016

This course has enabled me to understand how the fashion and luxury industries work in many levels (retailing, manufacturing, commun

von Maria V

May 02, 2017

Dear Coursera, Bocconi University and Stefania&Erica!

Thank you very much for this very deep into art point of view and business at the same time journey to fashion. I've learned a lot about this industry. Moreover, I've found a lot of useful things and knowledge for my current marketing job in L'Oreal. And, of course, I am even more interested to try myself in fashion industry now!

Thank you very much! And I would be very happy to enroll one more opine course from you. For example, the history of fashion designers, or stylistic identity of the main designers of las 50 years. How do you think about such a course? The Disquared2 case was perfect, I would like to learn Karl Lagerfield, Fendi, Gucci and others in the same way.

Thank you very much!

Maria

von Katherina E

Sep 09, 2015

Amazing fashion course. Very complete.

von Guillermo L

Oct 08, 2016

Magnifico!!!

von Muhammad R

Feb 01, 2016

An excellent introduction to the concepts required for the management of luxury and fashion.

von Devayani

Nov 07, 2016

This is an excellent course which gave me an understanding for foreign markets.