Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
Sterne
4,583 Bewertungen
1,179 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM
1. März 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
30. Jan. 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtern nach:

1101 - 1125 von 1,167 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Shraddha V

23. Sep. 2017

Amazing content and delivery

von Elodie L

5. Sep. 2015

Intéressant et bien illustré

von Fiona S

5. Sep. 2021

may be actualized (in 2021)

von Alice A

29. Juli 2020

Interesting and inspiring

von YILIN Y

29. Juni 2020

This course is amazing.

von Giulia

10. Nov. 2020

english was really bad

von Poonam J

28. Juli 2017

easy to understand!

von Serena W

17. Aug. 2016

Excellent content!

von 曾晶

24. Dez. 2015

很完整的论述,对于建立基本框架有用

von Laura P

21. Juni 2017

Very interesting

von Zaid D

17. Aug. 2015

Amazing course!

von D H

13. Juli 2020

YES I MADE IT1

von Paula D

22. Apr. 2020

Muy buen curso

von Belen S

6. Dez. 2019

Aprendí mucho!

von Angel D M G

18. Mai 2021

It is great!

von ANTONIO

16. März 2016

interesting

von Josue M M R

1. Okt. 2021

Buen curso

von Inna P

17. Nov. 2016

Helpful!

von Aparajita B

30. März 2017

great!

von zyna s

9. Okt. 2016

good

von Pool J

10. Jan. 2016

****

von Valentina P

4. Juni 2020

.

von Simone N

24. Juli 2021

First thing first, the course covers topic that are really interesting and useful to people like me that are completely new to the fashion industry, and topics are all well connected and i can suggest it to everyone who is a beginner for sure! Now the worst part is, the english level its absolutely crap (i'm italian btw) and makes a 4 min video a long long repeat and pause every time. I've done already 3 other courses here and this was the most complicated one to follow, and the fact that i know how italians talk and "move" helped a bit, but in all honesty i would rather have a native english speaker doing all the videos than see this painful low level especially because this should be one of the best Unis in Italy. One more thing that bothers me its that the last test its based on a 200 pages reports that, if you are a beginner i'm not sure you are able to read nor understand,they could have done 2 more videos and explained better what they really wanted. so i dont feel this course deserves more than 3 stars, i expected way more from such Uni, both from english level and tests complexity (due to the english level still)

von Borut H

22. Dez. 2020

I think the course offers a great view into the world of management of fashion and luxury companies but it needs to be updated for the time we are in now. As we are living in 2020 (today) I could see what has changed since the time the course was created, and there is quite a lot so I think that freshening up of the course would be needed. But nevertheless a great starting point, I finished fashion college and I missed on almost all the information there, that I got here in this course so I still think it is quite amazing to get all that information so condensed in such a short time.

von Luiza C

17. Okt. 2015

The course content of this course is not much and thus one can finish it rather very quickly. However one of the lecturer's had such a heavy accent I had to use subtitles just to understand the content. I am not in anyway in the fashion industry nor aspiring to be so this was just like a "tester" for me. I was however surprised that its not all about modelling and the sorts but incorporates some business aspect about the fashion industry.