Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies von Università Bocconi

4.7
2,009 Bewertungen
498 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Top-Bewertungen

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 488 Bewertungen für Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies

von Ruth C

Sep 15, 2016

An absolutely complete course that teaches about Luxury companies, but mainly about Fashion. There are 2 great teachers that gives contents, but also makes sudents think about future and trends. Cases and interviews are also great !! I got very impressed about quality of Albini Group. Its clearer for me definition luxury vs fashion, business models, differences, challenges and opportunities in Fashion companies. Thank you Bocconi !

von Freja D - G

Nov 10, 2015

The Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies offered by Bocconi & Coursera is a wonderfully informative, interactive and innovative course. The course uses real world high fashion and luxury examples and iconic figures to deliver their content. This engages the student with real life examples and helps us see what the future of fashion and luxury holds for us as potential managers.

von Zaidi

Dec 05, 2015

I love the course the course material was good and very informative.

von Natalia F

Sep 27, 2016

Great course! Gives brief, but comprehensive information about fashion market organization. Highly recommended for everybody who work or want to work at fashion industry.

von Елизавета А

Oct 27, 2015

It was really new - thank you all!

von 武利鑫

Apr 07, 2016

As a marketing student, I think teachers speach very useful and fantastical . I learn about a lot of company about luxury and fashion strategy.

von Idon K

Oct 17, 2017

Very informative, relevant and fun.

von Sam I

Jul 29, 2017

Great and useful course if you want to enter the fashion business.

von Lena M

Jan 01, 2016

Loved this course! Learned a lot, and it was so much fun! Learn the difference between fashion and luxury - you will never look at shopping in the same way, or learn how to

von Chenyi Z

Jul 02, 2017

good!

von Tatum G K

Jul 01, 2018

Excelente curso de aproximación a los mercados de la moda y del lujo.

von Anna W

Jan 27, 2018

Evcellent work! nice interviewes and a lot of Information!

von Kathryn B I

Oct 13, 2016

Wonderful Information, fun and interactive.

von Hanh A L

Nov 23, 2015

useful course ever!

von Abplenista S

Jan 12, 2017

Good to know if you are in fashion industry :)

von Alex F

Sep 18, 2016

great!

von Adrián R M

Jan 24, 2017

I loved it!! Thank you so much!! Bocconi and Coursera.

von Gerard P

Sep 06, 2016

Gave me a much better understanding of how luxury brand work and how to go about creating my own.

von stephanie c s

Jan 04, 2017

So good !!!

von Denise R V C

Nov 06, 2015

Although I did not finish the course, I enjoyed and was very satisfied with the content. The lecturers, although not very fluent English, were the best and new exactly what they were teaching which made me very happy. I easily understood what was being taught from the beginning. Although my passion is Fashion Design, this course helped me understand more about the Fashion Industry and everything behind the scene within the Industry. I am very happy with the knowledge gained :)

von Fedorovich A

Nov 02, 2015

Adore this course, wish it would be more courses connected with fashion

von Eduardo A B R

Aug 09, 2016

Great course!! :D

von Marcella A C J

Sep 25, 2016

This course is a luxury! amazing!

von Juhi S

May 01, 2016

this is the best online course i have studied. Please come up with some more fashion and accessory courses also, because being an accessory student in delhi, India, I have always looked forward to whatever knowledge i can get, i should grab it.

von suselle g

Dec 06, 2016

A very good course. It is greatful the knowhow of its instructors and the great quality of information and lectures. Thank you