Chevron Left
Zurück zu Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope von University of Leeds

4.7
Sterne
95 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Gain confidence when dealing with stakeholders of major projects by learning to identify and manage those that are involved in the project planning and delivery. This course will enable you to explore project governance in theory and practice. Through real life examples you’ll understand how the critical challenges of the governance in major projects are resolved. Being able to successfully manage risk and uncertainty in major projects is vital for their delivery. In this course you’ll learn to distinguish between risk and uncertainty and the role of risk register. You’ll identify the unique challenges of scope management in major projects and employ scope management tools and techniques that will facilitate your project planning. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

May 14, 2020

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

JP

May 31, 2020

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für Major Engineering Projects: Governance, Risk and Scope

von Chris C

Apr 23, 2018

Covers much more than I expected.

von Jose R J C

Apr 21, 2020

The course has been excellent. The coursework material (videos, lectures, articles, etc.) is really useful to understand Governance, Risks and Scope in Major projects. The academics that put together this programmes are top class and leaders in their field. I am very satisfied with this course.

von Juliana J F d S R

Sep 05, 2019

Curso muito bom, de fácil entendimento, didático e interessante. Tenho certeza que vai me ajudar bastante na minha carreira, aprendi conceitos importantes da dimensão de trabalho e importância que os grandes projetos exigem de seus colaboradores. Pretendo continuar a especialização, com certeza!

von Gabriel C G

Jun 29, 2020

Great course for any who wants to improve the project management skills. Goes beyond the basics and presents questions surrounding large projects, such as contracts, contractors and sub-contractors, and relationships with different stakeholders.

von LANGE I G

Mar 11, 2020

The foundation of this course has been solidly drawn from the experience of the Instructor, Dr. Giorgio Lucattelli on major engineering project management, the content is very rich and the presentation very engaging.

von Diego S

May 14, 2020

I have learned more in detail concepts I deal with during my working experience. Clear and punctual way of explaining.

von Jay N P

May 31, 2020

The course is really informative and detailed reading with the extra reading provides a good set of knowledge.

von Md S

Jul 08, 2020

The book of U and I will be your dad and I want smart phone 😁😁😁😉

von Poojitheswari.G

Jul 08, 2020

Such a useful course to my futrher studies

von Hermogino, J Q

May 25, 2020

Good materials and discussion.

von Dionni O Y A

Jan 13, 2020

Great and outstanding course

von Prashant R

Oct 04, 2019

Nice learning experience

von Victor J G A

Jul 11, 2019

Excellent course

von Mayur P s

May 30, 2020

It is helpful

von Mona A A

Jul 08, 2020

good

von Vijay V

Jun 24, 2020

Good

von HARHARAN S

Jun 18, 2020

nice

von Chintan C

Jun 16, 2020

The module is packed with insights and stuff that can be practically implemented on a project execution.

von Eric C M

Apr 27, 2020

Looks like the people in charge of this specialization (and therefore this course) put pretty low interest in students of this course to actually learn something but the basics, and so in a very limited way.