Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Management Fundamentals von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
273 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

May 07, 2020

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

OO

Jul 14, 2020

amazing.i will recommend coursera to anyone who is still interested to further educational background more ,am more than satisfied with coursera, all i want to say is thank you

Filtern nach:

26 - 49 von 49 Bewertungen für Management Fundamentals

von lorenzo l

Jun 03, 2020

professors are great

von karl s

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent speakers

von Prashant Y

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent course

von ANVY R A

Jun 10, 2020

Really helpful

von Anshika S

Aug 20, 2019

Amazing course

von Claudia l

May 03, 2020

great content

von Deepak P A R

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent

von Hassan T A

Jan 21, 2019

good

von Angel L P

Nov 27, 2018

G

von Md. S A

May 21, 2020

This is a good course for a person who want to get a basic idea about HR. This course explains almost everything that a beginner need to know. From my perspective, it would be a great-one if it talks about more tools and techniques those are used to managing HR. Apart from this, this is awesome. Thanks to the instructors for preparing this course.

von ANGELA A

Apr 04, 2020

This course was quite interesting because of all the real-life examples. As a high-school student, I can implement some of the things I learnt from this course in group assignments. Generally, this course will really help you out with managing people. The professors were also very clear and I found the powerpoints very helpful.

von Muhammad J

Mar 30, 2020

I loved this course and enjoyed the learning experience. Also it would be better if related reading material was given (kind of suggested readings) . Thanks a lot everyone specially, Professor P Cappali & Professor M useem.

von PATRICK E B

Apr 11, 2020

The principles in the course were great but I am hoping they could give out examples that are more simplistic, interesting and current. Otherwise, it was a great course and I learned a lot from it!

von Guenidi b

Jul 16, 2020

c'est un cours bien organisé et visé ,je vous remercie pour votre effort ,c'est un travail exeptionnel

von Nicole d C O P

May 21, 2020

It's a very nice course, but it's not about management in general, it's just about HR.

von Olajide O

Jun 03, 2020

Really Short Course to Management with great content with real-world examples

von Vaughan W

Jul 14, 2019

Good, solid course. A little dry and not the most comprehensive.

von Elizabeth W K

Jul 08, 2019

Loved the course. it was worth the money and time

von hiranmayee p

Jan 24, 2020

genuine course.

von Zhang J

Jul 08, 2020

Good! love it.

von Alberto M

May 14, 2020

Very useful

von Marieu

Aug 26, 2019

Would suggest that the slides and the speech are related a 100% so yo can follow what they explain

von Sandy M S

Sep 15, 2019

it needs to be more interesting

von Sasha K

May 20, 2020

Some good content but the "lectures" are terribly communicated. There is no clear thought hierarchy and example "stories" go on for ages with an unequal return of learning points. Overall disappointing, especially considering the prestigious source.