Chevron Left
Zurück zu Management Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Management Fundamentals von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
415 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

Top-Bewertungen

SG

6. Mai 2020

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

CE

16. Nov. 2021

I've taken a lot of management courses but this one felt uniquely beneficial. I took a lot of notes not because I needed them to pass the quizzes but because I wanted them for life.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 79 Bewertungen für Management Fundamentals

von Alina M

4. Mai 2022

Learn the importance of people management for the growth and development of the organization and the staff.

von Albert C

19. Sep. 2020

Great course, concepts were explained clear and the constant use of examples made it even more interesting.

von Muhammad Z

20. Feb. 2022

T​his course sufficiently helps me to applicate my qualification of my major practically on my future job

von Ishant G

13. Apr. 2020

Truly a great course to learn stuff, the best part is the use of case studies to explain the ideologies.

von Angel L K

7. Okt. 2019

I am so grateful to be able to take capsule Business courses from Wharton School Professors on Coursera!

von Analida K

9. Mai 2020

I enjoyed this class, was very informative, looking forward to apply what I learned at work.

von raja 1

7. Mai 2020

Very nice course, teaching of professors is top class. Very nice illustration with examples.

von Omar E

15. Mai 2018

Great and professional instructors, wonderful and scopeful curriculum and enriching course!

von Vasiliki N

31. März 2020

Insightful and current. Some great real-life examples. Easy to follow and understand!

von Loretta W

5. Apr. 2022

​Great certification and knowledge to add to your resume. I really enjoyed it.

von Frederick W D C

17. Juli 2020

Great course to take in management fundamentals. A lot of real world examples.

von Vinicius Z d E

27. Feb. 2021

great faculty and learn. Thank you Penn and Coursera for this opportunity.

von Chrisma M D

1. Juni 2020

Amazing course and beneficial. I've learned a lot from this course

von Greg K

7. Dez. 2021

S​ound Management advice with crisp examples. Great course!

von Stanislav H

19. Aug. 2021

Great course with lots of real life examples. I recommend

von Gokul P

30. Sep. 2021

Truly an amazing course and highly recommended

von Holly M

20. Aug. 2020

Excellent overview of management principles.

von David S

24. Nov. 2020

in all due respect, great, cool, awesome !

von Jed C

24. Sep. 2019

Good course! Nice and helpful.

von هنا ك

16. Sep. 2021

it was a great experience

von Panagiota N

8. Sep. 2019

management fundamentals

von Anas A

3. Mai 2021

Nice for the beginner

von lorenzo l

3. Juni 2020

professors are great

von Dr. R E J P D C

16. Nov. 2020

Highly recommended

von karl s

6. Apr. 2020

Excellent speakers