Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
383 Bewertungen
100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AS

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 99 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Tejesh B

Aug 22, 2018

The best course in coursera.

von Cindy B

Apr 15, 2019

I really love the teachers :)

von Arushi S

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

von DAVID A M A

Jun 22, 2019

Genial

von Maritza V

Jul 24, 2019

muy buen incentivo para seguir aprendiendo con buenos profesores

von DIEGO R D M

Jul 31, 2019

excelente

von Paulina C

Aug 18, 2019

It was a really good course, everything was explained clearly.

von Fabricio B L

Jul 10, 2019

The great course about the Management

von Jeya G M

Jul 14, 2019

Like that BEC

von Katherine F O

Aug 29, 2019

Very usefull

von Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

von Nwe N H

Sep 23, 2019

Great learning for Business English

von JADHAV R H

Oct 18, 2019

BEST IT LOT

von JAIN H D

Oct 18, 2019

Thank you Coursera

von Шпилевая С В

Oct 20, 2019

THANKS A LOT!

von Shaha T S

Oct 22, 2019

best

von Borole T R

Oct 22, 2019

best course ever, i learn a lot from it and the trainers are make their lecture interesting so that i wont bore at any session the main focus of this course is to gain the knowledge of business ENGLISH and LEADERSHIP thank you......

von Andrei S

Oct 22, 2019

Great Course! Great tutors!

Thank you so much for your efforts!

von Mercedes F L

Oct 24, 2019

great course, it helps to improve my communication and leadership skills!!!

von PATIL A S

Oct 24, 2019

i am happy to join coursera

von Shoaib Z

Oct 24, 2019

Really helped me to write effective emails

von Patil P S

Oct 24, 2019

happy to join coursera

von Md. A R

Oct 27, 2019

amazing way to learn, This course has helped me to improve my communication skills so much.

von Chaudhari N D

Oct 12, 2019

This course is very nice for us because of this my communication skill is improve

von Bhushan M P

Nov 05, 2019

nice