Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
967 Bewertungen
265 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

BS
31. Okt. 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF
30. Sep. 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 264 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von FRANK D

9. Mai 2018

It was a great and wonderful experience to learn new concepts and ideas. I hope this helps a lot of candidates too as it helped me. Thanks a lot for offering a course of this kind which is made very interesting.

von Giovanni M P

4. Aug. 2020

I can guarantee that this is one of the best business communication course on coursera. Very dynamic and clear language. The activities helps you a lot to improve your skills in the area. Just give it a try.

von William L S Z

10. Sep. 2020

Fantastic, this course is one of the best I have ever taken, I love Arizona State University and all its courses, these people give the best for us in order to learn with high quality of education. Thanks

von surendra b

1. Nov. 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

von Nicola F

1. Okt. 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

von Madhavi R

13. Nov. 2020

Thank you for such thoughtful ideas put together into this course. It helped me review and refine my knowledge of English as a non-native speaker. A very big happy thank you to the entire team.

von MOUHAMED M

15. Okt. 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

von Debra D

23. Nov. 2020

This course has equipped me with all the Business English skills Ii need to be a better business leader and communicator. Hats off to the instructor's! Great job!

von Gvanca B

20. Juni 2020

I am very excited that i joined this course and learned and updated my knowledge in management and leadership.

Thanks to everybody who have created this program.

von Jeanevieve T A

19. Nov. 2020

Thank you coursera for the opportunity. I was very glad that I enrolled in this subject. I really learned a lot of things that was very useful in my work.

von Florentina P

21. Juni 2020

Great course! Not only to improve your business English but to learn very useful tips for different organizational daily situations. Totally recommended!

von Sonit R

1. Mai 2020

A course that focuses on the day to day email and conversation techniques in the corporate world, will help many freshers and established corporates.

von Punam P

25. Apr. 2020

Nice course to enhance skill.. Thanks to professor for such a nice platform.. Helpful course to understand management and leadership concept..

von Mustafa A M A

10. Juni 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

von Arushi S

30. Mai 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

von Arnithia K

26. Feb. 2018

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

von Marcia J B

14. Nov. 2020

THIS WAS A VERY GOOD COURSE I AM HAPPY FOR THE KNOWLEDGE SHARED AND THE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD AND THE PRACTICE QUESTIONS.

von Sukruta P P

17. Nov. 2019

It really helped me to overcome my speaking skills while in an ongoing conversation. Thank you Coursera for this course!

von Stroici A

29. Juni 2020

I would recommend this course for sure. I am very grateful to all who was involved to ensure us with this course.

von Rohit S W

28. Mai 2020

The course really helped to improve management and leadership skills and to be confident in the business world.

von Ahmad I A

20. Jan. 2020

Great effort, good job which is really appreciated.

I have gotten intensive knowledge from this course. Thanks!!

von Marva S C

10. Nov. 2020

I have gained great skills in Business and English for Management. I am very grateful to have benefit a lot.

von Selvia G L

9. Nov. 2019

Great course to learn how to lead and manage business professionally. Professional and beautiful educators.

von Nilantha s

18. Mai 2020

The business English management and leadership course are very effective to improve our English knowledge.

von Ismail a i a

29. Okt. 2016

it is the best course i have completed in my life

thank the ,manager and the team work

god bless you all