Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
328 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AS

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 80 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Abdelrahman M I T

Dec 22, 2018

it was excellent course

von SENEM S

Nov 14, 2018

Amazing course!!!

von Angelika W

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

von Mohamed A

Jan 11, 2019

Great courses

von Md. N R

Feb 08, 2019

Business English: Management and Leadership is one of the important course in business era. Thanks to the course instructor for giving students opportunity to become expat about management and leadership

von Taher a m

Feb 28, 2019

Thanks a lot for your help

von Jenny s

Mar 03, 2019

I learned a lot from this course, highly recommend to others.

von Mohammed E E A

Jan 12, 2019

Good course

von ibrahim a a k

Aug 03, 2018

good educators

von Tejesh B

Aug 22, 2018

The best course in coursera.

von MOUHAMED M

Oct 15, 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

von Arnithia K

Feb 26, 2018

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

von Daniel L

Apr 18, 2017

So fun and so instructing!

von MANANA L

Jun 17, 2017

Super Thank you very much

von William V

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent!

von Ali I A

Jan 07, 2017

I believe that this course is Inevitable for any one who wants to enhance his performance in the work environment and boost his career. you will learn the following :

1-coaching and monitoring

2-Effective teaming

3-Active listening

4-keys to a constructive feedback

5-Approaches for informing.

6-Summarizing

7-Direct and indirect requests

8-Meeting management

9-Conference calling

10-Handling interruptions

11-strategies for holding the floor

12-Writing effective business Emails

13-preparing status reports

von Dengjiahao

Mar 12, 2017

Very useful course.

For every week, there is a short play about a business situation. And instructors talk about the situation from the perspective of English and business culture.

For me, I not only learned practical English used in business, but also learned how to deal with others in business.

This is really a great course!

von Ivanenko T

Mar 21, 2018

good !

von DARIDZA A T A

Feb 24, 2018

Excellent course.

von Camila G

Jun 17, 2018

Really useful!

von Manuel N C I

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent!

von Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

great

von Deleted A

Oct 20, 2017

Great Thank you a lot

von Sona

May 21, 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

von Lorena P

Dec 29, 2017

Excellent Course. Thanks for this great opportunity.