Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
388 Bewertungen
101 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AS

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 101 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Manuel E T R

Jun 05, 2018

thanks for everything

von Zakaria G

Feb 20, 2018

excellent

von FRANK D

May 09, 2018

It was a great and wonderful experience to learn new concepts and ideas. I hope this helps a lot of candidates too as it helped me. Thanks a lot for offering a course of this kind which is made very interesting.

von Gabriela D R G M

May 18, 2017

EXCELENTE CURSO

von Carlos M F L

Jun 26, 2018

Like it a lot

von Paula V P C

Jun 03, 2018

Excellent teachers! Thank you Wanda, Andrea and Jenny you're awesome!

von Nidia K S C

May 18, 2018

El curso es una excelente opción para mejorar las habilidades del idioma en un contexto laboral, los temas fueron interesantes, los videos y ejemplos fueron muy claros y las explicaciones de las facilitadoras facilita el aprendizaje de la terminología y su pronunciación. Estoy muy agradecida e interesada en participar en más cursos a través de esta plataforma.

von Mustafa A M A

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

von Ibtihal A B A Y A

Dec 26, 2017

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & Arizona State University. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you. Merry Christmas &Happy New Year. May all the blessings of the season shine upon you all.

von Alla S

Nov 16, 2017

It's a very useful course! Thanks teachers for making learning so interesting.

von Aaron G

Aug 29, 2017

G

von Konibolockaya A A

Jun 01, 2018

It was great)

von yosra k

Dec 29, 2017

glad to take this course.

teachers did an impressive work

von Ismail a i a

Oct 29, 2016

it is the best course i have completed in my life

thank the ,manager and the team work

god bless you all

von Tarek M k

Jul 23, 2017

thanks

von juan c m

Jan 03, 2017

excelente curso, con muy buenas referencias y de actualidad

von klod

Dec 27, 2017

Thank you with all my heart for help and support

von TORNIKE T

Mar 17, 2018

great

von Van L

Nov 04, 2017

What a great course!

von Suziley C

Aug 12, 2017

It was one of the best course I have had about Managment. Moreover, the teachers are really fantastic!

von Natalia F V

Jul 13, 2017

Good Course.

von Mohamed a e

Feb 08, 2017

really its very helpful for me and helped me in my College thanks you

von Marcia P Z P

Oct 23, 2018

Love it

von Toni

Aug 16, 2018

It is very useful

von Nurul E

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect Course for non-native speakers!