Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
382 Bewertungen
99 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AS

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

Filtern nach:

76 - 99 von 99 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von SHUKLA S V

Nov 04, 2019

nice

von MARATHE H S

Nov 04, 2019

best course

von Bhushan M P

Nov 05, 2019

nice

von PATIL S A

Nov 05, 2019

excellent

von LOKESH S P

Nov 05, 2019

good

von SONAR M K

Nov 09, 2019

Nice course it helps me alot email writing session was good enough...

von Selvia G L

Nov 09, 2019

Great course to learn how to lead and manage business professionally. Professional and beautiful educators.

von Hermann M

Dec 11, 2018

I truely expected more specific business vocabulary, but the exercises were really authentic as if you already worked in a business project in English.

von Everest K

Feb 21, 2019

Its really great course to learn online. Every course set clearly and assignment make to improve.

von Banmeet S

Mar 07, 2019

Great

von Cesar E O G

Nov 22, 2017

Its a fundamental course, but I think it's well designed.

von Arturo C

Mar 19, 2017

Great course and great content! I really recommend it for those wanting to learn key aspect of the language for management and leadership.

von Guillermo R P

Dec 22, 2017

Good content! Very useful for improve communication in english.

von Hussein A M M H

Nov 19, 2017

GOOD

von Latha. A

Jul 24, 2019

Overall the course material was good and the presenter too. I have learned a specific point in email closure stating that the email ends with proper followup, not with the phrase. As a leaner, I would like to know specifically about the first conditional sentence as well as the infinitive/gerund sentence in writing the email.

von Чичинкина А В

May 19, 2019

That course is more focused on management issues, would be great if they provided more blocks with language studies. Most of management issues you will be aware with if you work in a managing role. But still nice to refresh you knowledge. Anyway will continue learning the rest of their courses for business english. Finance and economy are the next!

von KEVIN D S A

Jul 15, 2019

ES MUY BUENA LA TECNICA QUE TIENEN PARA ENSEÑAR

von BORSE P S

Oct 18, 2019

Good One

von Lina Z

Oct 07, 2019

I really enjoyed Part A of each week. Part B is slow although I suppose is necessary for non-natives. I don`t think Part C is necessary with the takeaways.

I love that I learn how to write emails. Maybe more examples could be useful.

von BHAMARE A U

Oct 24, 2019

It was a great experience!! Thankyou. This course really improves business and management skills😊

von PATIL V A

Nov 12, 2019

Good course

von Gaurav D p

Nov 07, 2019

best teaching and speak clearly

von Stepansky I

Feb 05, 2017

Hi!

just a terrible course, honestly. couldn't understand a little what was the message you wanted to pass on students.

couldn't stand more than a week of this course.

Apologies for being over-rude

von Anna B

Sep 23, 2019

Lessons are in Chinese. How should I learn?