Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
1,102 Bewertungen
305 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

BS
31. Okt. 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF
30. Sep. 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 301 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Solange I

28. Dez. 2019

Excellent teachers and course modality. Some links are broken though.

von Ayman M M A

25. Juli 2020

The course was more than amazing in which I learned a lot and a lot

von Guillermo R P

22. Dez. 2017

Good content! Very useful for improve communication in english.

von Cesar E O G

21. Nov. 2017

Its a fundamental course, but I think it's well designed.

von VINEET M

4. Mai 2020

Excellent course ..step by step design with reviews

von KEVIN D S A

15. Juli 2019

ES MUY BUENA LA TECNICA QUE TIENEN PARA ENSEÑAR

von GIRASE P D

26. Nov. 2019

Great course, lot to learn from that course.

von AKSHIT C D

8. Sep. 2020

Nice to learn with the faculty members!

von Shubhang p

9. Nov. 2020

Great learning must learn

von Sreekanth k

27. Dez. 2020

Thank you all

von Deepraj P

1. Dez. 2020

Decent enough

von Khushi T

17. Jan. 2021

Nice course

von Douangsamone V

25. Mai 2020

Very useful

von PATIL V A

12. Nov. 2019

Good course

von BORSE P S

18. Okt. 2019

Good One

von Hussein A M M H

19. Nov. 2017

GOOD

von Willam D

25. Dez. 2020

There's some good advice and the course is very structured. However, teaching basic elementary school English is a waste of time.

von Chloe D

5. Juni 2020

not exactly what I was looking for but instructive

von Gaurav P

7. Nov. 2019

best teaching and speak clearly

von Marwa A S

30. Okt. 2020

where is my certificate?

von SHIMPI V N

3. Feb. 2020

...

von Stepansky I

5. Feb. 2017

Hi!

just a terrible course, honestly. couldn't understand a little what was the message you wanted to pass on students.

couldn't stand more than a week of this course.

Apologies for being over-rude

von Anna

23. Sep. 2019

Lessons are in Chinese. How should I learn?

von PUTIKIREDDY P

29. Jan. 2021

I did not receive certificate

von ADELEYE O O

6. Nov. 2020

I want to Uneroll this course