Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
Sterne
696 Bewertungen
193 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

FP

Aug 03, 2020

Thank you for your time... to all mentor/teacher... Really enjoy and love it course.. stay in touch dan you can pls reach me @ 081220001924, especialilly if you have a trip to Indonesia. Cheers

AP

May 09, 2020

Such nice opportunities to learn about business management and leadership and business communication........For Entrepreneurship kind of job it will be very useful for everyone

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 192 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Sonit R

May 01, 2020

A course that focuses on the day to day email and conversation techniques in the corporate world, will help many freshers and established corporates.

von Punam P

Apr 25, 2020

Nice course to enhance skill.. Thanks to professor for such a nice platform.. Helpful course to understand management and leadership concept..

von Mustafa A M A

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

von Arushi S

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

von Arnithia K

Feb 26, 2018

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

von Sukruta P P

Nov 17, 2019

It really helped me to overcome my speaking skills while in an ongoing conversation. Thank you Coursera for this course!

von Stroici A

Jun 29, 2020

I would recommend this course for sure. I am very grateful to all who was involved to ensure us with this course.

von Rohit S W

May 28, 2020

The course really helped to improve management and leadership skills and to be confident in the business world.

von Ahmad I A

Jan 20, 2020

Great effort, good job which is really appreciated.

I have gotten intensive knowledge from this course. Thanks!!

von Selvia G L

Nov 09, 2019

Great course to learn how to lead and manage business professionally. Professional and beautiful educators.

von Nilantha s

May 18, 2020

The business English management and leadership course are very effective to improve our English knowledge.

von Ismail a i a

Oct 29, 2016

it is the best course i have completed in my life

thank the ,manager and the team work

god bless you all

von Suziley C

Aug 12, 2017

It was one of the best course I have had about Managment. Moreover, the teachers are really fantastic!

von Amina M B

May 29, 2020

I learnt a lot of this course

it's like a new world was introduced for me

thank you so much Coursera

von Andrii H

Apr 11, 2020

I enjoyed this course much.It gave me a lot of knowlegde in business area.Thank you for everything!

von Angela V

Apr 12, 2020

I was impressed how well was organised and formed is this course and it was a pleasure to learn.

von Angelika W

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

von SAIMA A J

Apr 08, 2020

I had a great experience and I learn so many skills here thank u so much for having me here

von Md. A R

Oct 27, 2019

amazing way to learn, This course has helped me to improve my communication skills so much.

von Sona

May 21, 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

von Godwin V

Mar 11, 2020

It is one of the important course for every candidate who want to be excel in their career

von Ufuk A

Mar 28, 2020

Honestly now, I am so happy to be a part! Thank you so much ASU and coursera! Great job!!

von Khan Z A

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent course outline and set up. Enjoyed the whole experience pacing with Elizabeth.

von David R J

Aug 07, 2020

It was really good! I learned a lot not only English but communication in business.

von Chaudhari N D

Oct 12, 2019

This course is very nice for us because of this my communication skill is improve