Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
328 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

AS

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 77 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Cindy B

Apr 15, 2019

I really love the teachers :)

von Arushi S

May 30, 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

von Abdelrahman M I T

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

von DAVID A M A

Jun 22, 2019

Genial

von Fabricio B L

Jul 10, 2019

The great course about the Management

von Jeya G M

Jul 14, 2019

Like that BEC

von Maritza V

Jul 24, 2019

muy buen incentivo para seguir aprendiendo con buenos profesores

von DIEGO R D M

Jul 31, 2019

excelente

von Paulina C

Aug 18, 2019

It was a really good course, everything was explained clearly.

von Md. A R

Sep 15, 2019

amazing way to learn

von Nwe N H

Sep 23, 2019

Great learning for Business English

von Katherine F O

Aug 29, 2019

Very usefull

von Chaudhari N D

Oct 12, 2019

This course is very nice for us because of this my communication skill is improve

von Hermann M

Dec 11, 2018

I truely expected more specific business vocabulary, but the exercises were really authentic as if you already worked in a business project in English.

von Everest K

Feb 21, 2019

Its really great course to learn online. Every course set clearly and assignment make to improve.

von Banmeet S

Mar 07, 2019

Great

von Cesar E O G

Nov 22, 2017

Its a fundamental course, but I think it's well designed.

von Guillermo R P

Dec 22, 2017

Good content! Very useful for improve communication in english.

von Arturo C

Mar 19, 2017

Great course and great content! I really recommend it for those wanting to learn key aspect of the language for management and leadership.

von Hussein A M M H

Nov 19, 2017

GOOD

von Чичинкина А В

May 19, 2019

That course is more focused on management issues, would be great if they provided more blocks with language studies. Most of management issues you will be aware with if you work in a managing role. But still nice to refresh you knowledge. Anyway will continue learning the rest of their courses for business english. Finance and economy are the next!

von KEVIN D S A

Jul 15, 2019

ES MUY BUENA LA TECNICA QUE TIENEN PARA ENSEÑAR

von Latha. A

Jul 24, 2019

Overall the course material was good and the presenter too. I have learned a specific point in email closure stating that the email ends with proper followup, not with the phrase. As a leaner, I would like to know specifically about the first conditional sentence as well as the infinitive/gerund sentence in writing the email.

von Lina Z

Oct 07, 2019

I really enjoyed Part A of each week. Part B is slow although I suppose is necessary for non-natives. I don`t think Part C is necessary with the takeaways.

I love that I learn how to write emails. Maybe more examples could be useful.