Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
stars
453 Bewertungen
119 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Oct 15, 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 118 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Mohammed E E A

Jan 12, 2019

Good course

von William V

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent!

von Manuel N C I

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent!

von PATIL S A

Nov 05, 2019

excellent

von DIEGO R D M

Jul 31, 2019

excelente

von Zakaria G

Feb 20, 2018

excellent

von Rosana P G

Jan 03, 2020

Great!!1

von Marcia P Z P

Oct 23, 2018

Love it

von DAVID A M A

Jun 22, 2019

Genial

von Ivanenko T

Mar 21, 2018

good !

von Tarek M k

Jul 23, 2017

thanks

von TORNIKE T

Mar 17, 2018

great

von Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

great

von UBHALE J R

Jan 15, 2020

good

von Bhushan M P

Nov 05, 2019

nice

von LOKESH S P

Nov 05, 2019

good

von SHUKLA S V

Nov 04, 2019

nice

von Shaha T S

Oct 22, 2019

best

von CHAVAN V J

Dec 02, 2019

..

von CHAUDHARI Y N

Jan 07, 2020

.

von Aaron G

Aug 29, 2017

G

von Чичинкина А В

May 19, 2019

That course is more focused on management issues, would be great if they provided more blocks with language studies. Most of management issues you will be aware with if you work in a managing role. But still nice to refresh you knowledge. Anyway will continue learning the rest of their courses for business english. Finance and economy are the next!

von Latha. A

Jul 24, 2019

Overall the course material was good and the presenter too. I have learned a specific point in email closure stating that the email ends with proper followup, not with the phrase. As a leaner, I would like to know specifically about the first conditional sentence as well as the infinitive/gerund sentence in writing the email.

von Kerin P

Nov 20, 2019

This course gave me an insight into the professional world. It helped me how to be effective in meetings, conference call, email-writing, summary and status reports which are crucial. Further grammar and writing skills were also taught well. This course is essential for communicating in the corporate world.

von Lina Z

Oct 07, 2019

I really enjoyed Part A of each week. Part B is slow although I suppose is necessary for non-natives. I don`t think Part C is necessary with the takeaways.

I love that I learn how to write emails. Maybe more examples could be useful.