Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.7
Sterne
461 Bewertungen
120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

Oct 15, 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

MA

Jun 10, 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

Filtern nach:

101 - 122 von 122 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Latha. A

Jul 24, 2019

Overall the course material was good and the presenter too. I have learned a specific point in email closure stating that the email ends with proper followup, not with the phrase. As a leaner, I would like to know specifically about the first conditional sentence as well as the infinitive/gerund sentence in writing the email.

von Kerin P

Nov 20, 2019

This course gave me an insight into the professional world. It helped me how to be effective in meetings, conference call, email-writing, summary and status reports which are crucial. Further grammar and writing skills were also taught well. This course is essential for communicating in the corporate world.

von Lina Z

Oct 07, 2019

I really enjoyed Part A of each week. Part B is slow although I suppose is necessary for non-natives. I don`t think Part C is necessary with the takeaways.

I love that I learn how to write emails. Maybe more examples could be useful.

von Keila Y

Nov 27, 2019

I loved this course so much, It was such a great refreshment for my learning. The only thing I did not like is that one link did not work and was not fixed even I reported it.

von Hermann M

Dec 11, 2018

I truely expected more specific business vocabulary, but the exercises were really authentic as if you already worked in a business project in English.

von Arturo C

Mar 19, 2017

Great course and great content! I really recommend it for those wanting to learn key aspect of the language for management and leadership.

von JAINAM C

Dec 20, 2019

YES,it's been a good start for me with this course on coursera .It's easy to understand and get along.

von BHAMARE A U

Oct 24, 2019

It was a great experience!! Thankyou. This course really improves business and management skills😊

von Everest K

Feb 21, 2019

Its really great course to learn online. Every course set clearly and assignment make to improve.

von Solange I

Dec 28, 2019

Excellent teachers and course modality. Some links are broken though.

von Guillermo R P

Dec 22, 2017

Good content! Very useful for improve communication in english.

von Cesar E O G

Nov 22, 2017

Its a fundamental course, but I think it's well designed.

von KEVIN D S A

Jul 15, 2019

ES MUY BUENA LA TECNICA QUE TIENEN PARA ENSEÑAR

von GIRASE P D

Nov 27, 2019

Great course, lot to learn from that course.

von PATIL V A

Nov 12, 2019

Good course

von BORSE P S

Oct 18, 2019

Good One

von Banmeet S

Mar 07, 2019

Great

von Hussein A M M H

Nov 19, 2017

GOOD

von Gaurav D p

Nov 07, 2019

best teaching and speak clearly

von Stepansky I

Feb 05, 2017

Hi!

just a terrible course, honestly. couldn't understand a little what was the message you wanted to pass on students.

couldn't stand more than a week of this course.

Apologies for being over-rude

von Anna B

Sep 23, 2019

Lessons are in Chinese. How should I learn?

von JAGTAP S P

Jan 27, 2020

good