Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Management and Leadership

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Management and Leadership von Arizona State University

4.8
Sterne
783 Bewertungen
221 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Top-Bewertungen

FP

Aug 03, 2020

Thank you for your time... to all mentor/teacher... Really enjoy and love it course.. stay in touch dan you can pls reach me @ 081220001924, especialilly if you have a trip to Indonesia. Cheers

AP

May 09, 2020

Such nice opportunities to learn about business management and leadership and business communication........For Entrepreneurship kind of job it will be very useful for everyone

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 221 Bewertungen für Business English: Management and Leadership

von Paola R C

Sep 07, 2020

Good

von María J C

Aug 14, 2020

good

von Mona A A

Jun 12, 2020

GOOD

von DEORE N S

Jan 27, 2020

good

von UBHALE J R

Jan 15, 2020

good

von Bhushan M P

Nov 05, 2019

nice

von LOKESH S P

Nov 05, 2019

good

von SHUKLA S V

Nov 04, 2019

nice

von Shaha T S

Oct 22, 2019

best

von CHAVAN V J

Dec 02, 2019

..

von Pont P C

May 30, 2020

-

von CHAUDHARI Y N

Jan 07, 2020

.

von Aaron G

Aug 29, 2017

G

von Juan L

Aug 27, 2020

Great opportunity for anybody who want to refine their business management and leadership skills, or if you simply want to try something new. The only thing I wish was different was, it would be nice to have actual teacher student interaction, there were several times in this course that I had a question or I needed some clarification and I had nobody to ask so I would resort to google for forums and look for answers myself instead of having an instructor or even a peer answer them for you.

Nevertheless it was a decent course and I would recommend it to many people whom I work with, I already signed up my girlfriend for it. :)

von Murali-R

Jun 07, 2020

This course is very useful to me, it will help a lot for improve my communication, Meeting planning, direct and indirect approaches,Effective E.Mail writing etc

Thanks

Murali-R

von Чичинкина А В

May 19, 2019

That course is more focused on management issues, would be great if they provided more blocks with language studies. Most of management issues you will be aware with if you work in a managing role. But still nice to refresh you knowledge. Anyway will continue learning the rest of their courses for business english. Finance and economy are the next!

von Latha. A

Jul 24, 2019

Overall the course material was good and the presenter too. I have learned a specific point in email closure stating that the email ends with proper followup, not with the phrase. As a leaner, I would like to know specifically about the first conditional sentence as well as the infinitive/gerund sentence in writing the email.

von Kerin P

Nov 20, 2019

This course gave me an insight into the professional world. It helped me how to be effective in meetings, conference call, email-writing, summary and status reports which are crucial. Further grammar and writing skills were also taught well. This course is essential for communicating in the corporate world.

von Lina Z

Oct 07, 2019

I really enjoyed Part A of each week. Part B is slow although I suppose is necessary for non-natives. I don`t think Part C is necessary with the takeaways.

I love that I learn how to write emails. Maybe more examples could be useful.

von Keila Y

Nov 27, 2019

I loved this course so much, It was such a great refreshment for my learning. The only thing I did not like is that one link did not work and was not fixed even I reported it.

von Hermann M

Dec 11, 2018

I truely expected more specific business vocabulary, but the exercises were really authentic as if you already worked in a business project in English.

von Arturo C

Mar 19, 2017

Great course and great content! I really recommend it for those wanting to learn key aspect of the language for management and leadership.

von sumit a

Jun 11, 2020

I had a great learning experience, solve the most of the problems one can face in day to day life of professional employees.

von Bayan S

Sep 26, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and leard a lot about business situations and the suitable language to be used accordingly

von JAINAM C

Dec 20, 2019

YES,it's been a good start for me with this course on coursera .It's easy to understand and get along.